Die Hard 2 Solarmovie

Die Hard 2 (1990)


Off-duty cop John McClane is gripped with a feeling of déjà vu when, on a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation’s capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage. Renegade military commandos led by a murderous rogue officer plot to rescue a drug lord from justice and are prepared for every contingency except one: McClane’s smart-mouthed heroics.

Die Hard 2 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 3690 votes
Release Date: 1990-07-02
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Gordon Company, Silver Pictures, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Bruce Willis
as John McClane
Bonnie Bedelia
as Holly McClane
William Atherton
as Richard Thornburg
Reginald VelJohnson
as Sgt. Al Powell
Franco Nero
as General Ramon Esperanza
William Sadler
as Colonel Stuart
John Amos
as Major Grant
Dennis Franz
as Captain Carmine Lorenzo
Art Evans
as Leslie Barnes
Fred Dalton Thompson
as Trudeau
Tom Bower
as Marvin
Sheila McCarthy
as Samantha 'Sam' Coleman
Don Harvey
as Garber
Tony Ganios
as Baker
Peter Nelson
as Thompson
Robert Patrick
as O'Reilly
Mick Cunningham
as Sheldon
John Leguizamo
as Burke
Tom Verica
as Kahn
John Costelloe
as Sgt. Oswald Cochrane
Vondie Curtis-Hall
as Miller
Mark Boone Junior
as Shockley
Ken Baldwin
as Mulkey
Danny Weselis
as Blue Light Team
Gregg Kovan
as Blue Light Team
Don Charles McGovern
as Lt.Sherman / Blue light Team
Danial Donai
as Blue Light Team
Jeff Langton
as Blue Light Team
Bob 'Rocky' Cheli
as Blue Light Team
Dale Jacoby
as Blue Light Team
Vincent Mazella Jr.
as Blue Light Team
Patrick O'Neal
as Cpl. Telford
Ben Lemon
as Sergeant
Jason Ross-Azikiwe
as Second Sergeant
Anthony Droz
as Soldier
Michael Francis Clarke
as Pilot (Northeast Plane)
Steve Pershing
as Co-Pilot (Northeast Plane)
Tom Everett
as Navigator (Northeast Plane)
Sherry Bilsing
as Stewardess - Northeast Plane
Karla Tamburrelli
as Stewardess (Northeast Plane)
Jeanne Bates
as Older Woman (Northeast Plane)
Colm Meaney
as Pilot (Windsor Plane)
Charles Lanyer
as Rollins
Rob Steinberg
as Victor (WZDC)
Robert Sacchi
as Engineer
Amanda Hillwood
as Stewardess (Windsor Plane)
Mickie McGowan
as Additional Dialogue Replacement (voice)
Edward Mannix
as Tower Controller (voice) (uncredited)
Wynn Irwin
as Engineer
Bill Smillie
as Custodian


Production Suzanne Todd Associate Producer
Production Joel Silver Producer
Production Lawrence Gordon Producer
Art John Vallone Production Design
Production Jackie Burch Casting
Writing Steven E. de Souza Screenplay
Production Lloyd Levin Executive Producer
Editing Stuart Baird Editor
Production Steve Perry Co-Producer
Art Robert Gould Set Decoration
Production Charles Gordon Producer
Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Marilyn Vance Costume Design
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley Artist
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Barry Francis Delaney Costume Supervisor
Editing Kevin Stitt First Assistant Editor
Editing Robert A. Ferretti Editor
Directing Renny Harlin Director
Production Michael Levy Executive Producer
Writing Doug Richardson Screenplay
Art Sally Thornton Set Designer
Art Bruce Crone Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Michael J. McAlister Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Christiaan Wagener Art Direction
Camera Stephen St. John Camera Operator
Crew Edgar Burcksen Visual Effects Editor
Camera John R. Shannon Still Photographer
Camera Bill Roe Camera Operator
Sound William C. Carruth ADR & Dubbing
Crew Thomas R. Burman Makeup Effects
Crew Charlie Picerni Stunt Coordinator
Art Joseph C. Fama Construction Coordinator
Directing Annette Haywood-Carter Script Supervisor
Camera Moshe Levin Camera Operator
Sound John Roesch Foley
Crew Al Di Sarro Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Paul Abascal Hairstylist
Camera Michael Gershman Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Siebert Costume Supervisor
Art Nick Navarro Set Designer
Sound Richard Overton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Robert Renga Sound Recordist
Sound Sergio Reyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin F. Cleary Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert G. Henderson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Frank M. Holgate Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Bari Dreiband-Burman Makeup Effects
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Camera Operator
Crew Michael Papac Property Master
Sound James Simcik ADR & Dubbing
Costume & Make-Up Josée Normand Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jim Kail Makeup Artist
Art Leslie Klinger Art Department Coordinator
Art Gayle Simon Assistant Art Director
Art Carol Bentley Set Designer
Art Paul McKenzie Set Designer
Crew Carolyn Tapp Sound Recordist
Sound Douglas Greenfield Dolby Consultant
Sound Michael Jiron Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary D. Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound B. Tennyson Sebastian III Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Paul Huston Visual Effects Art Director
Visual Effects Chrissie England Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Frank Tobin Rigging Gaffer
Crew Jack Lietzke Transportation Coordinator
Directing Susana Preston Script Supervisor
Production Robbie Goldstein Location Manager
Crew Marcy Bolotin Unit Publicist
Writing Walter Wager Novel
Sound Stephen McLaughlin Scoring Mixer
Art Eric W. Orbom Set Designer