Divergent Solarmovie

Divergent (2014)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

In a world divided into factions based on personality types, Tris learns that she's been classified as Divergent and won't fit in. When she discovers a plot to destroy Divergents, Tris and the mysterious Four must find out what makes Divergents dangerous before it's too late.

Divergent Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 9702 votes
Release Date: 2014-03-14
Status: Released
Run time: 139 min / 2:19
Production Studio : Summit Entertainment, Red Wagon Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Shailene Woodley
as Beatrice "Tris" Prior
Theo James
as Tobias "Four" Eaton
Kate Winslet
as Jeanine Matthews
Miles Teller
as Peter Hayes
Ray Stevenson
as Marcus Eaton
Maggie Q
as Tori Wu
Zoƫ Kravitz
as Christina
Ansel Elgort
as Caleb Prior
Jai Courtney
as Eric Coulter
Ashley Judd
as Natalie Prior
Tony Goldwyn
as Andrew Prior
Mekhi Phifer
as Max
Ben Lloyd-Hughes
as Will
Christian Madsen
as Al
Amy Newbold
as Molly Atwood
Parker Mack
as Sam Robertson
Brandon Cyrus
as Dauntless
Janet Ulrich Brooks
as Erudite Teacher
Yasmine Aker
as Dauntless Patrol #4
Casimere Jollette
as Claire Sutron (uncredited)
Jaiden Hidalgo
as Abnegation Child (uncredited)
Matt Mullins
as Fighter on Ring (uncredited)
Sasha Alsberg
as Amity Girl
Ana Corbi


Camera Don Burgess Camera Operator
Production Douglas Wick Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Editing Richard Francis-Bruce Editor
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Art Andy Nicholson Production Design
Visual Effects Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Anna MacKenzie Supervising ADR Editor
Directing Neil Burger Director
Production Lucy Fisher Producer
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Supervising Art Director
Camera Alwin H. Kuchler Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Carlo Poggioli Costume Design
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
Editing Nancy Richardson Editor
Art Marco Rubeo Set Designer
Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
Crew Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Camera Jody Williams Additional Camera
Sound David Obermeyer Production Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Vanessa Taylor Screenplay
Writing Evan Daugherty Screenplay
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Sound Dror Mohar Sound Designer
Crew Jon Gustafsson Transportation Captain
Art Cindy Ichikawa Art Department Coordinator
Directing Garrett Warren Second Unit Director
Camera Christopher Rejano Camera Operator
Crew Kevin Haney Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Suzi Ostos Makeup Artist
Art Cosmas A. Demetriou Set Designer
Art Brad Einhorn Property Master
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Production Pouya Shahbazian Producer
Editing George Chavez Color Timer
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Veronica Roth Novel
Art Chris Cleek Art Direction
Art A. Todd Holland Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Brad Wilder Makeup Department Head
Crew Sean Richard Budde Propmaker
Art Joseph Conenna Leadman
Art Tammy S. Lee Assistant Art Director
Art Richard Reynolds Set Designer
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Art David Tennenbaum Set Designer
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Eric Hoehn Sound Effects Editor
Sound Margit Pfeiffer Dialogue Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kevin J. Summers Boom Operator
Visual Effects Patrick Finley Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sarah Swick Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Emerito Trevino Lighting Artist
Crew Colin Follenweider Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Zielonka Costume Supervisor
Sound Adam Milo Smalley Music Editor
Sound Sam Zeines Music Editor
Crew Ryan Herem Transportation Captain
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Production Julie Hannum Location Manager
Crew Jill S. Litwin Studio Teachers
Crew Tanera Marshall Dialect Coach
Production James R. McAllister Location Manager
Crew Lisa Nichols Studio Teachers
Crew Dominic Charles Ferris Thanks
Crew Bill Reilly Thanks
Camera Jaap Buitendijk Still Photographer
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Visual Effects Greg Baxter Visual Effects Producer
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Jules Holdren Hairstylist
Camera Martin Schaer Camera Operator
Lighting Dan Riffel Gaffer
Camera John Trapman Aerial Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Pasqua Casny Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tony Mirante Hairstylist
Camera Dane Bjerno Camera Technician
Camera Matthew Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Matthew Moriarty Steadicam Operator
Camera Jake Polonsky Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera David J. Thompson Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Alejandra Ford Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Annalisa Adams Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rocio Estrada Blackwell Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gia Jimenez Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Rush Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Victor H. Soto Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Katherine Wright Set Costumer
Editing Eileen Godoy Digital Intermediate
Editing Toby Francis-Bruce First Assistant Editor
Lighting Chris Mulsoff Rigging Gaffer
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Costume & Make-Up Mary Castor Makeup Artist
Sound Shaul Dover ADR Recordist
Crew Karin Silvestri Stunts
Sound Brian Tarlecki ADR Recordist
Crew Spencer Stone Stunts
Camera Bing Liu Camera Production Assistant