Cinderella III: A Twist in Time Solarmovie

Cinderella III: A Twist in Time (2007)


When Lady Tremaine steals the Fairy Godmother's wand and changes history, it's up to Cinderella to restore the timeline and reclaim her prince.

Cinderella III: A Twist in Time Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 763 votes
Release Date: 2007-02-06
Status: Released
Run time: 74 min / 1:14
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Jennifer Hale
as Cinderella (voice)
Christopher Daniel Barnes
as Prince Charming (voice)
Susanne Blakeslee
as Lady Tremaine (voice)
Tress MacNeille
as Anastasia (voice)
Russi Taylor
as The Fairy Godmother / Drizella (voice)
Andre Stojka
as The King (voice)
Holland Taylor
as Prudence (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Jaq / Grand Duke (voice)
Corey Burton
as Gus (voice)
Frank Welker
as Lucifer (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as (voice)
Tami Tappan Damiano
as Cinderella (singing voice)
Jessica Gee-George
as Palace Cook (voice)
Lesli Margherita
as Anastasia (singing voice)
India Patten
as Cinderella - LAR (uncredited)
Damien Warren-Smith
as Prince Charming (LAR) (uncredited)


Sound Joel McNeely Music
Art Steve Bencich Additional Storyboarding
Art Ron J. Friedman Additional Storyboarding
Production Danielle Legovich Unit Production Manager
Production Mary Alice Drumm Additional Production Assistant
Directing Frank Nissen Director
Art Robert Reece Additional Storyboarding
Art Evan Spiliotopoulos Additional Storyboarding
Writing Dan Berendsen Screenplay
Writing Eddie Guzelian Screenplay
Production Margot Pipkin Producer
Production Bill Bloom Associate Producer
Writing Margaret Heidenry Screenplay
Writing Colleen Millea Ventimilia Screenplay
Editing Russell Eaton Editor
Sound Nancy MacLeod Sound Editor
Sound John Roesch Foley
Production Traci Balthazor Senior Executive Consultant
Production Andrew Collins Unit Manager
Crew David 'Joey' Mildenberger Special Effects
Crew Jeannette Maher-Manifold Compositors
Production Michelle Pniewski Additional Production Assistant
Crew Peiyu Foley Post Production Supervisor
Crew Aaron Stannard Digital Producer
Production TJ Libman Assistant Production Manager
Production Nathan Massmann Assistant Production Manager
Production Tim Kwan Production Supervisor
Production Meredith McIvor Production Manager
Production Lucinda Glenn Assistant Production Manager
Production Sandra Beerenbrock Production Manager
Production Allison Cain Assistant Production Manager
Crew Rachel Pusateri Post Production Supervisor
Production Samantha Honan Assistant Production Manager
Production Nicole Psalidas Assistant Production Manager