Battle for Terra Solarmovie

Battle for Terra (2007)

ActionAdventureAnimationScience Fiction

A peaceful alien planet faces annihilation, as the homeless remainder of the human race sets its eyes on Terra. Mala, a rebellious Terrian teenager, will do everything she can to stop it.

Battle for Terra Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 185 votes
Release Date: 2007-09-06
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : MeniThings LLC
Production Country: United States of America


Evan Rachel Wood
as Mala (voice)
Brian Cox
as General Hemmer (voice)
James Garner
as Doron (voice)
Chris Evans
as Stewart Stanton (voice)
Danny Glover
as President Chen (voice)
Amanda Peet
as Maria Montez (voice)
David Cross
as Giddy (voice)
Justin Long
as Senn (voice)
Dennis Quaid
as Roven (voice)
Luke Wilson
as Jim Stanton (voice)
Rosanna Arquette
as Professor Lina (voice)
Beverly D'Angelo
as Interrogator Wright (voice)
Danny Trejo
as Elder Barum (voice)
Ron Perlman
as Elder Vorin (voice)
Mark Hamill
as Elder Orin (voice)
Brooke Bloom
as Technician Quinn (voice)
Tom Connolly
as Technician Williams (voice)
Michael Scovotti
as Lt. Evans (voice)
Chad Allen
as Terrian Scientist (voice)
Timi Prulhiere
as Terrian 1 (voice)
Bill Birch
as Terrian 2 (voice)
Laraine Newman
as Toy Merchant (voice)
Phil LaMarr
as Fabric Merchant (voice)
David Krumholtz
as Terrian Commander (voice)
James Devoti
as Colonel Wheeler (voice) (as Jim Devoti)
Brian D. Johnson
as Lt. Johnson (voice)
Alec Holden
as Tulo (voice)
Masam Holden
as Tumi (voice)
Vanessa Johansson
as Sora (voice)
Zoe Bleu
as Kima (as Zoe Sidel)
Josh Miller
as Tuki (voice) (as Worm Miller)


Writing Evan Spiliotopoulos Screenplay
Directing Aristomenis Tsirbas Director
Writing Aristomenis Tsirbas Story