Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy Solarmovie

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy (2014)


Zarina, a smart and ambitious dust-keeper fairy who’s captivated by Blue Pixie Dust and its endless possibilities, flees Pixie Hollow and joins forces with the scheming pirates of Skull Rock, who make her captain of their ship. Tinker Bell and her friends must embark on an epic adventure to find Zarina, and together they go sword-to-sword with the band of pirates led by a cabin boy named James, who’ll soon be known as Captain Hook himself.

Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 663 votes
Release Date: 2014-02-13
Status: Released
Run time: 78 min / 1:18
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Mae Whitman
as Tinker Bell (voice)
Christina Hendricks
as Zarina (voice)
Tom Hiddleston
as James (voice)
Lucy Liu
as Silvermist (voice)
as Iridessa (voice)
Megan Hilty
as Rosetta (voice)
Pamela Adlon
as Vidia (voice)
Angela Bartys
as Fawn (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Oppenheimer (voice)
Carlos Ponce
as Bonito (voice)
Mick Wingert
as Starboard (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Yang (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Bobble (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Clank / Fairy Gary (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Gliss (voice)
Kari Wahlgren
as Sweetpea / Sydney (voice)
Jane Horrocks
as Fairy Mary (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Terence (voice)
Anjelica Huston
as Queen Clarion (voice)
A.J. LoCascio
as Additional Voices (voice)


Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Writing John Lasseter Story
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Writing Lorna Cook Story
Art Fred Warter Art Direction
Writing Kate Kondell Screenplay
Directing Peggy Holmes Director
Writing Peggy Holmes Story
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Peter McEvoy Post-Production Manager
Writing Roberts Gannaway Story
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Screenplay
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Story
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Editing Mark W. Rosenbaum Editor
Writing Craig Gerber Story
Production Jennifer Teter Associate Producer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Visual Effects Dougg Williams Animation
Production Jenni Magee-Cook Producer
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Production Keiji Kishi Production Manager
Production Heather Henry-Parker Casting Associate
Production Jessica Berri Production Manager
Production Angela Leung Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Yuriko Senoo Animation Supervisor
Directing Katherine Ramos Script Coordinator
Crew Doug Ikeler CG Supervisor
Sound Brett Swain Music Supervisor
Production Kristin Risinger Production Coordinator
Production Allie Sheffield Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Michael Greenholt Animation
Production Tyler Chapman Casting Associate