Powder Blue Solarmovie

Powder Blue (2009)


On the gritty streets of LA, the destinies of four people desperate for connection and redemption are about to collide.

Powder Blue Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 127 votes
Release Date: 2009-05-08
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Studio : Blue Snow Productions, Eleven Eleven Films, Spirit Dance Entertainment, Grosvenor Park Media
Production Country: United States of America


Jessica Biel
as Rose Johnny
Eddie Redmayne
as Qwerty Doolittle
Forest Whitaker
as Charlie
Ray Liotta
as Jack Doheny
Patrick Swayze
as Velvet Larry
Lisa Kudrow
as Sally
Kris Kristofferson
as Randall
Sanaa Lathan
as Diana
Chandler Canterbury
as Billy
Navid Negahban
as Doctor Brooks
Ravi Patel
as Sanjay
Billy Wirth
as David
Don Swayze
as Bouncher
Ben Hernandez Bray
as Security
Joe Holt
as Resident Doctor
L. Scott Caldwell
as Nurse Gomez
Mandy June Turpin
as Nurse Jenkins
Riki Lindhome
as Nicole
Ana Berry
as Female Host
Soledad Campos
as Catholic Nun
Danvy Pham
as Velvet Larry's Girl
Sala Baker
as Thug #1
Alejandro Romero
as Lexus
Jeffery A. Baker
as Slim
Jesse Henecke
as Loan Manager


Crew Sala Baker Stunt Double
Production Forest Whitaker Producer
Art Keith Neely Production Design
Camera Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Editing Leo Trombetta Editor
Production Tracee Stanley Producer
Production Ross M. Dinerstein Producer
Production Bobby Schwartz Producer
Writing Stephane Gauger Story
Sound Didier Rachou Original Music Composer
Art Dan Morski Art Direction
Directing Timothy Linh Bui Director
Production Timothy Linh Bui Producer
Writing Timothy Linh Bui Writer
Writing Timothy Linh Bui Story