Unaccompanied Minors Solarmovie

Unaccompanied Minors (2006)


Five disparate kids snowed in at the airport on Christmas Eve learn some lessons about friendship when they launch a bid to get back to their families and outsmart a disgruntled airport official who wants to keep them grounded.

Unaccompanied Minors Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 176 votes
Release Date: 2006-12-08
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30


Lewis Black
as Oliver Porter
Wilmer Valderrama
as Zach Van Bourke
Tyler James Williams
as Charlie Goldfinch
Dyllan Christopher
as Spencer Davenport
Brett Kelly
as Timothy 'Beef' Wellington
Gia Mantegna
as Grace Conrad
Quinn Shephard
as Donna Malone
Rob Corddry
as Sam Davenport
Paget Brewster
as Valerie Davenport
Dominique SaldaƱa
as Katherine Davenport
Jessica Walter
as Cindi
Rob Riggle
as Head Guard Hoffman
David Koechner
as Ernie
Kristen Wiig
as Carole Malone
Tony Hale
as Alan Davies
Michelle Sandler
as Mary Lynn
B. J. Novak
as Desk Attendant
Mindy Kaling
as Restaurant Hostess
Ben Falcone
as Santa at Mall
Kevin McDonald
as Guard in the Hall #1
Bruce McCulloch
as Guard in the Hall #2
Mark McKinney
as Guard in the Hall #3
Dave Allen
as Gas Station Attendant
Steve Bannos
as Tree Salesman
Cedric Yarbrough
as Melvin Goldfinch
Nick Thune
as Handsome Santa
Heather Beers
as Flight Attendant
Allie Mac Kay
as Perky Presenter
Sandra Tsing Loh
as UM Room Attendant
Michael Maiello
as UM Room Attendant
Wayne Federman
as Airport Attendant
Annette Wright
as Airport Attendant
Al Roker
as Al Roker
Stan Ellsworth
as Huge Guy at Hotel
Stephen Liska
as Hotel Desk Clerk
Lauren McKnight
as Jetsetter
Noah Bastian
as Jetsetter
Shareece Pfeiffer
as Pretty Mall Girl
Darren Ewing
as Admiral's Club Host
Joe Lookinland
as Bully
Brooks Bedore
as Bully
Lerin Porter
as Owen Marks
Gary Morgan
as Baggage Handler
Jim Wilkey
as Baggage Handler
Hayden Holbrook
as Bathroom Boy
Benjamin Ho
as Bathroom Boy
Tyler Scott Drewes
as Tough Kid
Kim W. Powell
as Ivy League Santa
Micaela Nelligan
as Beef's Mom
Conrad E. Palmisano
as Santa
Haley Fife
as Beef's Pretty Girl
Alisa Taylor
as Girlfriend
Ana Queren Seabra
as Girlfriend
Mallory Bouchard
as Girlfriend
Thomas Conroy
as Security Monitor


Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Sound Michael Andrews Music
Sound Bob Beher Supervising Sound Editor
Editing George Folsey Jr. Editor
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Production Michael Aguilar Producer
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunt Driver
Visual Effects Jon Farhat Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Brad E. Wilhite Editor
Art Jennifer M. Gentile Set Decoration
Production Allison Jones Casting
Art Erin Cochran Art Direction
Camera Christopher Baffa Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Tomczeszyn Costume Design
Production Kelley Smith-Wait Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Dan Lin Development Manager
Crew Edward Conna Stunts
Sound Steve Bissinger Sound Effects Editor
Directing Paul Feig Director
Crew Peter Epstein Stunts
Production Michael Lambert Executive Producer
Production Julie Snyder Executive Producer
Production Carrie Morrow Executive Producer
Production Carrie Morrow Unit Production Manager
Art Katherine Brim Art Department Assistant
Directing Peewee Piemonte Second Unit Director
Writing Jacob Meszaros Writer
Writing Mya Stark Writer
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tiffany Busche Costumer
Camera John Bramley Still Photographer
Sound Christopher S. Aud Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Sound Editor
Visual Effects Adam Avitabile Visual Effects
Production Dorian Frankel Casting Assistant
Directing Matias Alvarez Assistant Director
Crew Chris Cline Special Effects Technician
Art Chris Buchinsky Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Greg T. Moon Key Makeup Artist
Production Erin Empey-Baxter Casting Assistant
Crew James Bomalick Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Chad Buehler Digital Compositor
Lighting William Boaz Rigging Supervisor
Crew Ryan Nunley Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Robert Bernard Lead Character Designer
Production Ira Glass Executive Producer
Art Aaron Osborne Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Judy Darby Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Julie Kreger Key Hair Stylist
Crew Ryan McDowell Special Effects Assistant
Crew Troy Bellinghausen Stunt Double