Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Solarmovie

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once again as the journey of Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle begins.

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 3551 votes
Release Date: 2019-12-18
Status: Released
Run time: 142 min / 2:22
Production Studio : Lucasfilm, Bad Robot, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Carrie Fisher
as General Leia Organa
Mark Hamill
as Luke Skywalker
Adam Driver
as Kylo Ren
Daisy Ridley
as Rey
John Boyega
as Finn
Oscar Isaac
as Poe Dameron
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Naomi Ackie
as Jannah
Domhnall Gleeson
as General Hux
Richard E. Grant
as Allegiant General Pryde
Lupita Nyong'o
as Maz Kanata
Keri Russell
as Zorii Bliss
Joonas Suotamo
as Chewbacca
Kelly Marie Tran
as Rose Tico
Ian McDiarmid
as Emperor Palpatine
Billy Dee Williams
as Lando Calrissian
Greg Grunberg
as Snap Wexley
Shirley Henderson
as Babu Frik (voice)
Billie Lourd
as Lieutenant Connix
Dominic Monaghan
as Beaumont Kin
Hassan Taj
as R2-D2 performed by
Lee Towersey
as R2-D2 performed by
Brian Herring
as BB-8 performed by
Dave Chapman
as BB-8 performed by
Richard Guiver
as D-O Performed By
Lynn Robertson Bruce
as D-O Performed By / Sith Alchemist
J.J. Abrams
as D-O (voice)
Claire Roi Harvey
as Maz Kanata Performed by
Richard Coombs
as Maz Kanata Performed by
Matt Denton
as Maz Kanata Performed by
Nick Kellington
as Klaud
Mandeep Dhillon
as Lieutenant Garan
Alison Rose
as Lieutenant Draper
Amanda Lawrence
as Commander D'Acy
Tanya Moodie
as General Parnadee
Simon Paisley Day
as General Quinn
Geff Francis
as Admiral Griss
Amanda Hale
as Officer Kandia
Amir El-Masry
as Commander Trach
Aidan Cook
as Boolie
Patrick Williams
as Boolie (voice)
Martin Wilde
as Knight of Ren
Anton Simpson-Tidy
as Knight of Ren
Lukaz Leong
as Knight of Ren
Tom Rodgers
as Knight of Ren
Joe Kennard
as Knight of Ren
Ashley Beck
as Knight of Ren
Bryony Miller
as First Order Officer
Cyril Nri
as First Order Officer
Angela Christian
as First Order Officer
Indra Ové
as First Order Officer
Richard Bremmer
as First Order Officer
Mark Richard Durden Smith
as First Order Officer
Andrew Havill
as First Order Officer
Nasser Memarzia
as First Order Officer
Patrick Kennedy
as First Order Officer
Aaron Neil
as Resistance Officer
Joe Hewetson
as Resistance Officer
Raghad Chaar
as Resistance Officer
Mimi Ndiweni
as Resistance Officer
Tom Wilton
as Colonel Aftab Ackbar
Chris Terrio
as Colonel Aftab Ackbar (voice)
Kiran Shah
as Nambi Ghima
Debra Wilson
as Nambi Ghima (voice)
Josef Altin
as Pilot Vanik
Vinette Robinson
as Pilot Tyce
Mike Quinn
as Nien Nunb
Bill Kipsang Rotich
as Nien Nunb (voice)
Ann Firbank
as Tatooine Elder
Warwick Davis
as Wicket W. Warrick
Harrison Davis
as Pommet Warwick
Elliot Hawkes
as Spice Runner
Philicia Saunders
as Tabala Zo
John Williams
as Oma Tres
Nigel Godrich
as FN-2802
Dhani Harrison
as FN-0878
J.D. Dillard
as FN-1226
Dave Hearn
as FN-0606
Rochenda Sandall
as Sith Fleet Officer
Jacob Fortune-Lloyd
as Sith Fleet Officer
Andreea Diac
as Lander Pilot
Liam Cook
as Ochi of Bestoon
Denis Lawson
as Wedge Antilles
Carolyn Hennesy
as Demine Lithe
Paul Kasey
as Cai Threnalli
Matthew Wood
as Cai Threnalli (voice)
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice)
Andy Serkis
as Snoke (voice)
Josefine Irrera Jackson
as Young Rey
Cailey Fleming
as Young Rey
Jodie Comer
as Rey's Mother
Billy Howle
as Rey's Father
Hayden Christensen
as Anakin Skywalker (voice)
Olivia d'Abo
as Luminara Unduli (voice)
Ashley Eckstein
as Ahsoka Tano (voice)
Jennifer Hale
as Aayla Secura (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu (voice)
Ewan McGregor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi (voice)
Alec Guinness
as Obi-Wan Kenobi (archive voice)
Frank Oz
as Yoda (voice)
Angelique Perrin
as Adi Gallia (voice)
Freddie Prinze Jr.
as Kanan Jarrus (voice)
Liam Neeson
as Qui-Gon Jinn (voice)
Harrison Ford
as Han Solo (uncredited)
Lin-Manuel Miranda
as Soldier (uncredited)
David Acord
as Additional Voices
Dan Adler
as Additional Voices
Dee Bradley Baker
as Additional Voices
Verona Blue
as Additional Voices
Steve Blum
as Additional Voices
David Boat
as Additional Voices
David W. Collins
as Additional Voices
Jonathan Dixon
as Additional Voices
Terri Douglas
as Additional Voices
Robin Atkin Downes
as Additional Voices
Amanda Foreman
as Additional Voices
Janina Gavankar
as Additional Voices
Grey DeLisle
as Additional Voices
Stefan Grube
as Additional Voices
Mike Holland
as Additional Voices
Karen Huie
as Additional Voices
Tom Kane
as Additional Voices
Lex Lang
as Additional Voices
Vanessa Lengies
as Additional Voices
as Additional Voices
Yuri Lowenthal
as Additional Voices
Vanessa Marshall
as Additional Voices
Donald Mustard
as Additional Voices
Nicole Nasca Supercinski
as Additional Voices
Michelle Rejwan
as Additional Voices
Julian Stone
as Additional Voices
Tara Strong
as Additional Voices
Fred Tatasciore
as Additional Voices
James Arnold Taylor
as Additional Voices
Jessica Tuck
as Additional Voices
Karl Urban
as Additional Voices
Reggie Watts
as Additional Voices
Samuel Witwer
as Additional Voices
Ed Sheeran
as Alien Member Of The Resistance
Diana Kent
as General Engell


Writing George Lucas Characters
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Art Rick Carter Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Production April Webster Casting
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Writing J.J. Abrams Screenplay
Directing J.J. Abrams Director
Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Writing J.J. Abrams Story
Camera Dan Mindel Director of Photography
Editing Maryann Brandon Editor
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Callum Greene Executive Producer
Art Paul Inglis Supervising Art Director
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Chris Terrio Screenplay
Writing Chris Terrio Story
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Writing Colin Trevorrow Story
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Writing Derek Connolly Story
Art Oli van der Vijver Art Direction
Production Jason McGatlin Executive Producer
Sound David Acord Supervising Sound Editor
Art Matt Wynne Art Direction
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Addison Teague Sound Effects Editor
Art Jim Barr Art Direction
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Lalley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Samy Keilani Art Direction
Visual Effects Neal Scanlan Creature Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Paul Kavanagh Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Art Kevin Jenkins Production Design
Art Ashley Lamont Art Direction
Art Lydia Fry Art Direction
Art Liam Georgensen Art Direction
Sound Steve Slanec Sound Editor
Sound Stuart Wilson Production Sound Mixer
Editing Stefan Grube Editor
Production Nour Dardari Associate Producer
Production Michelle Rejwan Producer
Production Tommy Gormley Executive Producer
Art Oliver Roberts Art Direction
Art Patrick Harris Art Direction
Art Claire Fleming Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Phoebe Allies Tailor
Visual Effects Patrick Tubach Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Robert Voysey Construction Foreman
Art Helena Holmes Art Direction
Crew Chris Voy Visual Effects Art Director