Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides Solarmovie

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (2011)


Captain Jack Sparrow crosses paths with a woman from his past, and he's not sure if it's love -- or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. When she forces him aboard the Queen Anne's Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard, Jack finds himself on an unexpected adventure in which he doesn't know who to fear more: Blackbeard or the woman from his past.

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 9555 votes
Release Date: 2011-05-14
Status: Released
Run time: 136 min / 2:16
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Moving Picture Company
Production Country: United States of America


Johnny Depp
as Captain Jack Sparrow
Penélope Cruz
as Angelica Teach
Ian McShane
as Captain Edward "Blackbeard" Teach
Kevin McNally
as Joshamee Gibbs
Geoffrey Rush
as Captain Hector Barbossa
Sam Claflin
as Philip Swift
Astrid Bergès-Frisbey
as Syrena
Stephen Graham
as Scrum
Greg Ellis
as Lieutenant Theodore Groves
Damian O'Hare
as Lieutenant Gillette
Óscar Jaenada
as The Spaniard
Richard Griffiths
as King George II
Keith Richards
as Captain Teague Sparrow
Gemma Ward
as Tamara
Judi Dench
as High Society Lady
Ian Mercer
as Quartermaster
Robbie Kay
as Cabin Boy
Christopher Fairbank
as Ezekiel
Yuki Matsuzaki
as Garheng
Steve Evets
as Purser
Bronson Webb
as Cook
Derek Mears
as Master-at-Arms
Deobia Oparei
as Gunner
Sebastian Armesto
as King Ferdinand of the Spanish Empire
Anton Lesser
as John Carteret
Roger Allam
as Prime Minister Henry Pelham
Paul Bazely
as Salaman
Richard Thomson
as Derrick
Danny Le Boyer
as Yeoman
Alan J. Utley-Moore
as Justice Smith
Luke Roberts
as Captain of the Guard
Emilia Jones
as English Girl
Sanya Hughes
as Mermaid
Daniel Ings
as Guard
as Queen Anne's Pirate (uncredited)
Siegfried Peters
as British Sailor (uncredited)
Bobby Holland Hanton
as English Guard (uncredited)
Juan Carlos Vellido
as Capitaine espagnol


Camera Dariusz Wolski Director of Photography
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Writing Ted Elliott Screenplay
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Production Terry Rossio Executive Producer
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Editing Michael Kahn Additional Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Design
Sound Bob Badami Music Supervisor
Editing David Brenner Editor
Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dee Selby Sound Effects Editor
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Art Gordon Sim Set Decoration
Art John Myhre Production Design
Directing Rob Marshall Director
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Sound Gary Wright Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Department Head
Sound Greg Zimmerman ADR Recordist
Production John DeLuca Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Horn Costume Supervisor
Art Ty Teiger Property Master
Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
Art Missy Parker Set Decoration
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Margit Pfeiffer Dialogue Editor
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Editing Wyatt Smith Editor
Sound Melissa Muik Music Editor
Sound Melissa Muik Music Supervisor
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Peter Mountain Still Photographer
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Barbara McDermott Music Editor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
Art Kirk Corwin Property Master
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Renée Tondelli Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Renée Tondelli Supervising Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Charles Gibson Visual Effects
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Crew Elizabeth McClurg Compositors
Sound Katia Lewin Jablonsky Music Editor
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Sound Lee Orloff Production Sound Mixer
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Crew Liang Yang Stunts
Sound Thomas W. Small Foley Editor
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist