22 Jump Street Solarmovie

22 Jump Street (2014)


After making their way through high school (twice), big changes are in store for officers Schmidt and Jenko when they go deep undercover at a local college. But when Jenko meets a kindred spirit on the football team, and Schmidt infiltrates the bohemian art major scene, they begin to question their partnership. Now they don't have to just crack the case - they have to figure out if they can have a mature relationship. If these two overgrown adolescents can grow from freshmen into real men, college might be the best thing that ever happened to them.

22 Jump Street Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 5836 votes
Release Date: 2014-06-05
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Original Film, MRC, LStar Capital, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Stephen J. Cannell Productions, Storyville, 75 Year Plan Productions, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Jonah Hill
as Officer Morton Schmidt
Channing Tatum
as Officer Greg Jenko
Peter Stormare
as Ghost
Wyatt Russell
as Zook
Amber Stevens West
as Maya Dickson
Jillian Bell
as Mercedes
Ice Cube
as Captain Dickson
Keith Lucas
as Keith Yang
Kenneth Lucas
as Kenny Yang
Nick Offerman
as Deputy Chief Hardy
Jimmy Tatro
as Rooster
Caroline Aaron
as Annie Schmidt
Craig Roberts
as Spencer
Marc Evan Jackson
as Dr. Murphy
Joe Chrest
as David Schmidt
Eddie J. Fernandez
as Scarface
Rye Rye
as Jr. Jr.
Johnny Pemberton
as Delroy
Stanley Wong
as Roman
Dax Flame
as Zack
as Himself
Richard Grieco
as Dennis Booker
Dustin Nguyen
as Vietnamese Jesus
Ian Hoch
as Improv Student
H. Jon Benjamin
as MCS Football Coach (uncredited)
Ramiro 'Ramir' Delgado Ruiz
as Student in the Van (uncredited)
Anna Faris
as Anna (uncredited)
Will Forte
as 'Previously' Narrator / Football Announcer (voice) (uncredited)
Dave Franco
as Eric Molson (uncredited)
Bill Hader
as Culinary School Villain (uncredited)
Patton Oswalt
as MC State History Professor (uncredited)
Queen Latifah
as Mrs. Dickson (uncredited)
Rob Riggle
as Mr. Walters (uncredited)
Seth Rogen
as Morton Schmidt double (uncredited)
Sam Schweikert
as Spring Break Student


Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Jonah Hill Producer
Writing Jonah Hill Story
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Editing David Rennie Editor
Art Steve Saklad Production Design
Production Channing Tatum Producer
Art Tracey A. Doyle Set Decoration
Production Tania Landau Executive Producer
Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Writing Michael Bacall Screenplay
Writing Michael Bacall Story
Writing Rodney Rothman Screenplay
Directing Phil Lord Director
Production Phil Lord Executive Producer
Production Stephen J. Cannell Executive Producer
Directing Christopher Miller Director
Production Christopher Miller Executive Producer
Production Brian Bell Executive Producer
Production Brian Bell Unit Production Manager
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Editing Keith Brachmann Editor
Production Reid Carolin Executive Producer
Writing Oren Uziel Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Ariel Gold Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Tyler Allison Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Kier Lehman Music Supervisor
Editing Zachary Dehm Assistant Editor
Editing Ben Cox First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Buffington Key Hair Stylist
Production Sam Tedesco Location Manager
Crew José R. Varona Set Medic
Production Sam Schweikert Key Set Production Assistant