Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith Solarmovie

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005)

Science FictionAdventureAction

The evil Darth Sidious enacts his final plan for unlimited power -- and the heroic Jedi Anakin Skywalker must choose a side.

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.3/10 from 9578 votes
Release Date: 2005-05-17
Status: Released
Run time: 140 min / 2:20
Production Studio : Lucasfilm Ltd., 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Hayden Christensen
as Anakin Skywalker / Darth Vader
Ewan McGregor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman
as Padmé Amidala
Ian McDiarmid
as Chancellor Palpatine / Darth Sidious
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu
Jimmy Smits
as Senator Bail Organa
Frank Oz
as Yoda (voice)
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Christopher Lee
as Count Dooku
Keisha Castle-Hughes
as Queen of Naboo
Silas Carson
as Nute Gunray / Ki-Adi Mundi
Jay Laga'aia
as Captain Typho
Bruce Spence
as Tion Medon
Wayne Pygram
as Governor Tarkin
Temuera Morrison
as Commander Cody
David Bowers
as Mas Amedda
Oliver Ford Davies
as Sio Bibble
Ahmed Best
as Jar Jar Binks
Rohan Nichol
as Captain Antilles
Jeremy Bulloch
as Captain Colton
Amanda Lucas
as Terr Taneel
Kenny Baker
as R2-D2
Matt Sloan
as Plo Koon
Peter Mayhew
as Chewbacca
Rebecca Jackson Mendoza
as Queen of Alderaan
Joel Edgerton
as Owen Lars
Bonnie Piesse
as Beru Lars
Jett Lucas
as Zett Jukassa
Tux Akindoyeni
as Agen Kolar
Matt Rowan
as Senator Orn Free Taa
Kenji Oates
as Saesee Tiin
Amy Allen
as Aayla Secura
Bodie Taylor
as Clone Trooper
Graeme Blundell
as Ruwee Naberrie
Trisha Noble
as Jobal Naberrie
Claudia Karvan
as Sola Naberrie
Keira Wingate
as Ryoo Naberrie
Hayley Mooy
as Pooja Naberrie
Sandi Finlay
as Sly Moore
Katie Lucas
as Chi Eekway
Genevieve O'Reilly
as Mon Mothma
Warren Owens
as Fang Zar
Kee Chan
as Malé-Dee
Rena Owen
as Nee Alavar
Christopher Kirby
as Giddean Danu
Matthew Wood
as General Grievous (voice)
Kristy Wright
as Moteé
Coinneach Alexander
as Whie
Mousy McCallum
as Bene
Michael Kingma
as Wookiee
Axel Dench
as Wookiee
Steven Foy
as Wookiee
Julian Khazzouh
as Wookiee
James Rowland
as Wookiee
David Stiff
as Wookiee
Robert Cope
as Wookiee
George Lucas
as Baron Papanoida (uncredited)
Nick Gillard
as Cin Drallig (uncredited)
Aidan Barton
as Luke Skywalker / Leia Organa (uncredited)
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice - uncredited)
Ben Cooke
as Kit Fisto (uncredited)
David Acord
as GH-7 Medical Droid (voice) (uncredited)
Paul Bateman
as Meena TIlls (uncredited)
Ross Beadman
as Sors Bandeam (uncredited)
Jerome St. John Blake
as Mas Amedda (uncredited)
Robert M. Bouffard
as Clone Trooper (uncredited)
Jill Brooks
as Opera House Patron (uncredited)
Gene Bryant
as Darth Vader (uncredited)
Josh Canning
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Dominique Chionchio
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Rob Coleman
as Opera House Patron (uncredited)
Fay David
as Luminara Unduli (uncredited)
Paul Davies
as Meena Tills, Mon Calamari Senator (uncredited)
Caroline de Souza Correa
as Bail Organa's Aide #1 (uncredited)
Eliana Dona
as Hand Maiden (uncredited)
Malcolm Eager
as Naboo Officer (uncredited)
Nina Fallon
as Stass Allie (uncredited)
Lawrence Foster
as Blue Senate Guard (uncredited)
Tim Gibbons
as Aqualish Senator (uncredited)
Roger Guyett
as Opera House Patron (uncredited)
Chantal Harrison
as Elle (uncredited)
Philip Harvey
as Female Nikto (uncredited)
Pablo Hidalgo
as Janu Godalhi (uncredited)
Ali Keshavji
as Fire Speeder Pilot (uncredited)
Shaun R.L. King
as Naboo Guard (uncredited)
Goran D. Kleut
as Lampay Fay (uncredited)
John Knoll
as Fire Ship Pilot (uncredited)
Gervais Koffi
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
John M. Levin
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Janet Lewin
as Opera House Patron (uncredited)
Bai Ling
as Senator Bana Breemu (uncredited)
Dean Mitchell
as Cellheim Anujo (uncredited)
Arnold Montey
as Opera Guest (uncredited)
Paul James Nicholson
as Senator Po Nudo (uncredited)
Blake Nickle
as Senator Calek Kelbin (uncredited)
Denise Ream
as Opera House Patron (uncredited)
Anthony Reyna
as Opera Guest (uncredited)
Christopher Rodriguez
as Gilgamour (uncredited)
Hamish Roxburgh
as Naboo Guard (uncredited)
Mike Savva
as Clone Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Jacqui Louez Schoorl
as Senator (uncredited)
Lisa Shaunessy
as Senator (uncredited)
Orli Shoshan
as Shaak Ti (uncredited)
John Sigurdson
as Runway Worker (uncredited)
Christian Simpson
as BD-3000 Luxury Droid (movements) (uncredited)
Paul Spence
as Senator Ask Aak (uncredited)
Jimmy Star
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Suzie Steen
as Hand Maiden 3 (uncredited)
Richard Stride
as Poggle the Lesser (uncredited)
Marty Wetherill
as Magistrate Passel Argente (uncredited)
Aaliyah Williams
as Jedi Knight (uncredited)
Masa Yamaguchi
as Senator (uncredited)


Writing George Lucas Screenplay
Directing George Lucas Director
Production George Lucas Executive Producer
Production Rick McCallum Producer
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Directing Steven Spielberg Second Unit Director
Editing Ben Burtt Editor
Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
Art Peter Russell Art Direction
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Production Brian Donovan Production Manager
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Production Christine King Casting
Sound Tom Myers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Trisha Biggar Costume Design
Editing Jason Ballantine Assistant Editor
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Art Derek Thompson Concept Artist
Art Derek Thompson Storyboard Artist
Production Jean-Marie Gindraux Location Manager
Production Stephen Jones Unit Production Manager
Production Guido Cerasuolo Production Supervisor
Directing Colin Fletcher First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Gillian Libbert Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Editing Cheryl Nardi Assistant Editor
Directing Adam Jenkins Third Assistant Director
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dave Elsey Creature Technical Director
Visual Effects Rob Coleman Animation Director
Costume & Make-Up Nikki Gooley Makeup Supervisor
Crew Dawn Higginbotham Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Steve Braggs Visual Effects Technical Director
Directing Ali Keshavji Assistant Director
Directing Rob Burgess Third Assistant Director
Crew Jamie Forester Post Production Supervisor
Directing Samantha Smith McGrady Third Assistant Director
Directing Paul Sullivan Second Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Directing Moez Kamoun First Assistant Director
Directing Fraser Fennell-Ball Third Assistant Director
Directing Iain Lawrence Third Assistant Director
Camera Sue Wood Additional Director of Photography
Directing Deborah Antoniou Second Assistant Director
Crew Reece Ewing Post Production Supervisor
Crew Debra K. Chinn Post Production Assistant
Directing Eddie Thorne Third Assistant Director
Production Man-Yiu Lee Production Manager
Directing Nick Simmonds Third Assistant Director
Production Trish McAskill Casting Associate
Production Maurizio Licciardello Location Manager