The Amazing Spider-Man Solarmovie

The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)


Peter Parker is an outcast high schooler abandoned by his parents as a boy, leaving him to be raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Like most teenagers, Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a mysterious briefcase that belonged to his father, he begins a quest to understand his parents' disappearance – leading him directly to Oscorp and the lab of Dr. Curt Connors, his father's former partner. As Spider-Man is set on a collision course with Connors' alter ego, The Lizard, Peter will make life-altering choices to use his powers and shape his destiny to become a hero.

The Amazing Spider-Man Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 11502 votes
Release Date: 2012-06-27
Status: Released
Run time: 136 min / 2:16
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Marvel Entertainment, Laura Ziskin Productions, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Andrew Garfield
as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Emma Stone
as Gwen Stacy
Rhys Ifans
as Dr. Curt Connors / The Lizard
Denis Leary
as Captain Stacy
Campbell Scott
as Richard Parker
Irrfan Khan
as Rajit Ratha
Martin Sheen
as Uncle Ben
Sally Field
as Aunt May
Max Charles
as Peter Parker (Age 4)
Chris Zylka
as Flash Thompson
Embeth Davidtz
as Mary Parker
Leif Gantvoort
as Cash Register Thief
Hannah Marks
as Missy Kallenback
Kelsey Asbille
as Sally Avril
C. Thomas Howell
as Jack's Father
Stan Lee
as School Librarian
Michael Massee
as Man in the Shadows
Michael Papajohn
as Alfie (uncredited)
Kari Coleman
as Helen Stacy
Charlie DePew
as Philip Stacy
Skyler Gisondo
as Howard Stacy
Jacob Rodier
as Simon Stacy
Jake Keiffer
as Jack
Kevin McCorkle
as Mr. Cramer
Barbara Eve Harris
as Miss Ritter
Danielle Burgio
as Nicky's Girlfriend
Michael Barra
as Store Clerk
Andy Pessoa
as Gordon
Andy Gladbach
as Physics Nerd
Ring Hendricks-Tellefsen
as Physics Nerd
Tom Waite
as Nicky
Keith Campbell
as Car Thief
Steve DeCastro
as Car Thief Cop
James Chen
as Police Officer
Alexander Bedria
as Officer (SWAT)
John Burke
as Newscaster (News Chopper)
Jill Flint
as Receptionist
Mark Daugherty
as OsCorp Intern
Milton González
as Rodrigo Guevara
Vincent Laresca
as Construction Worker
Damien Lemon
as Taxi Driver
Ty Upshaw
as Police Officer with Sketch
Tia Texada
as Sheila (Subway)
Jay Caputo
as Subway Guy
Terry Bozeman
as Principal
Jennifer Lyons
as Second Girl (Subway)
Amber Stevens West
as Ariel
Zoey Deutch
as Gossip Girl (uncredited)
Jody Cosgrove-Kao
as Science Teacher (uncredited)
Max Bogner
as Scientist (uncredited)
Ethan Cohn
as Lab Technician (uncredited)
Miles Elliot
as Billy Connors (uncredited)
Miranda LaDawn Hill
as Cheerleader (uncredited)
Amanda MacDonald
as Goth Girl (uncredited)
Maury Morgan
as Tina (uncredited)
Amy Novondo
as Pedestrian (uncredited)


Production Francine Maisler Casting
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Editing Pietro Scalia Editor
Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Kym Barrett Costume Design
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Writing Steve Ditko Characters
Production Laura Ziskin Producer
Production Avi Arad Producer
Writing Alvin Sargent Screenplay
Production Kevin Feige Executive Producer
Art J. Michael Riva Production Design
Art Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Designer
Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Steve Kloves Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Department Head
Crew Andy Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Crew James Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Art David F. Klassen Supervising Art Director
Camera Ian Fox Camera Operator
Art Page Buckner Art Direction
Writing James Vanderbilt Screenplay
Writing James Vanderbilt Story
Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Michael Grillo Executive Producer
Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Michael E. Goldman Art Direction
Editing Alan Edward Bell Editor
Art Paul Sonski Assistant Art Director
Directing Marc Webb Director
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Department Head
Sound Dean Andre Sound mixer
Art Miguel López-Castillo Assistant Art Director
Art Suzan Wexler Art Direction
Production Matt Tolmach Producer
Art Eric Sundahl Set Designer
Sound Robin Harlan Foley
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Schicchi Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lynda Foote Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan J. Wright Costume Supervisor
Sound Robert Edwards ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up David Fernandez Set Costumer
Visual Effects Matt Daly Visual Effects Producer
Crew Abe Costanza Scenic Artist
Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
Art Russell R. Anderson Leadman
Art Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
Directing Trisha Burton Script Supervisor
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Art Noelle King Set Designer
Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound Sarah Monat Foley
Sound Addison Teague Sound Designer
Sound Addison Teague Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ashley Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Julie Orosz Visual Effects Producer
Camera David Luckenbach Camera Operator
Camera David Luckenbach Steadicam Operator
Art Joseph A. Alfieri Jr. Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Jennifer Silver Visual Effects Producer
Art Nancy A. King Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
Lighting Russell Engels Gaffer
Sound Deb Adair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Michelle Collier Art Department Coordinator
Art Eric Hugunin Assistant Art Director
Art Ernie Avila Set Designer
Art Andrew Birdzell Set Designer
Art William J. Law III Set Designer
Art Thomas Machan Set Designer
Crew Patrick Ballin Visual Effects Editor
Crew John Berri Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Terry Bradley Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kevin Crandell Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joe Farrell Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Herman Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sébastien Moreau Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lindsey Zamplas Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Hetal Jain Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John Clinton Visual Effects Producer
Lighting David R. Christensen Gaffer
Camera Peter Mercurio Camera Operator
Camera Michael Nelson Camera Operator
Camera Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Valentina Aulisi Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Corricelli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Frank Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Julie Shack Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Malik Summers Set Costumer
Sound Jim Henrikson Music Editor
Sound Barbara McDermott Music Editor
Crew Joel Marrow Transportation Coordinator
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez VFX Artist
Visual Effects Earl A. Hibbert Visual Effects
Visual Effects Joel Foster Animation
Visual Effects Mike Dharney Animation
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Crew Elizabeth McClurg Compositors
Crew Sascha Wolf Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects VFx Star Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jatinder Singh Manhas Visual Effects