Cuban Fury Solarmovie

Cuban Fury (2014)


Beneath Bruce Garrett's under-confident, overweight exterior, the passionate heart of a salsa king lies dormant. Now, one woman is about to reignite his Latin fire.

Cuban Fury Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 212 votes
Release Date: 2014-02-14
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Big Talk Productions
Production Country: United Kingdom


Nick Frost
as Bruce
Chris O'Dowd
as Drew
Olivia Colman
as Sam
Rashida Jones
as Julia
Kayvan Novak
as Bejan
Ian McShane
as Ron Parfitt
Rory Kinnear
as Gary
Alexandra Roach
as Helen
Isabella Steinbarth
as Young Sam
Steve Oram
as Security Guard Kevin
Janine Wood
as Female Client
Tim Plester
as Mickey
Wendi McLendon-Covey
as Carly
Brandon Robinson
as Bully #1
Louis Kyriacou
as Bully #2
Kieran Gaffney
as Bully #3
Susana Montero
as Gloria
Yanet Fuentes
as Alicia
Michael Keat
as Santo Vito MC (as Miguel Mantovani)
Archibald Easton
as Santo Vito MC (as Archerio)
Simon Pegg
as Driver during car park dance off (uncredited)
Ben Radcliffe
as Young Bruce


Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Production Nick Frost Executive Producer
Production Nira Park Producer
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Matthew Justice Executive Producer
Art Dick Lunn Production Design
Crew Dick Pope Cinematography
Directing James Griffiths Director
Sound Daniel Pemberton Music
Editing Jonathan Amos Editor
Writing Jon Brown Writer
Production James Biddle Producer
Production Theo Park Casting
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Production Danny Perkins Executive Producer
Production Nicky Earnshaw Line Producer
Production Rachael Prior Executive Producer
Production Dan Cheesbrough Associate Producer
Production Jenny Borgars Executive Producer
Production Celia Richards Associate Producer
Art Andrea Matheson Art Direction
Art Anna Kasabova Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Rose Dias Costume Design