Chain of Fools Solarmovie

Chain of Fools (2000)


An avid detective is assigned to investigate the heist of a batch of precious coins that end up in the hands of a suicidal barber.

Chain of Fools Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 43 votes
Release Date: 2000-09-22
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Bel Air Entertainment, City Block Productions, Lord-Weaver, Shiny Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Salma Hayek
as Kolko
Elijah Wood
as Mikey
Jeff Goldblum
as Avnet
Steve Zahn
as Kresk
David Cross
as Andy
Tom Wilkinson
as Bollingsworth
Orlando Jones
as Miss Cocoa
Kevin Corrigan
as Paulie
David Hyde Pierce
as Mr. Kerner
Lara Flynn Boyle
as Karen
Michael Rapaport
as Hitman
John Cassini
as Henchman
Ted Kozma
as Brian
Myndy Crist
as Jeannie


Art Gary Frutkoff Production Design
Sound John Murphy Original Music Composer
Production Steven Reuther Executive Producer
Sound David A. Hughes Original Music Composer
Camera Frederick Elmes Director of Photography
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Production Happy Walters Producer
Art Roxanne Methot Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Editing Harvey Rosenstock Editor
Directing Pontus Löwenhielm Director
Directing Patrick von Krusenstjerna Director
Writing Bix Skahill Writer
Production Charles Block Executive Producer
Production Matt Weaver Producer
Costume & Make-Up Norma Hill-Patton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ian C. Ballard Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Fay von Schroeder Makeup Artist
Production Alexandra Schwartz Co-Producer
Art Linda Vipond Set Decoration
Production Tony Lord Producer
Production Traktor Executive Producer