The Collector Solarmovie

The Collector (2009)


Desperate to repay his debt to his ex-wife, an ex-con plots a heist at his new employer's country home, unaware that a second criminal has also targeted the property, and rigged it with a series of deadly traps.

The Collector Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 819 votes
Release Date: 2009-07-09
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Imaginarium Entertainment Group, Fortress Features, LD Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Josh Stewart
as Arkin
Michael Reilly Burke
as Michael Chase
Andrea Roth
as Victoria Chase
Juan Fernández
as The Collector
Madeline Zima
as Jill Chase
Karley Scott Collins
as Hannah Chase
Robert Wisdom
as Roy
Daniella Alonso
as Lisa
Haley Pullos
as Cindy
Diane Ayala Goldner
as Gena Wharton
Alex Feldman
as Chad
Krystal Mayo
as Bar Dancer
Gregory Alan Williams
as Sheriff
Michael Showers
as Deputy sheriff
Bill Stinchcomb
as Bar Patron
Brett Forbes
as Office Hoss Wiggins
Eric Kelly McFarland
as Firefighter
Jabari Thomas
as Medic
Hiro Koda
as Medic #2
Colvin Roberson
as Roy's Driver / Bodyguard
John Snell
as Yard Worker
Jon Dainty
as Strip Club Patron (uncredited)
William Morse
as Stabbed Man (uncredited)
David Pitt
as Barman (uncredited)
Philip Poth
as Foreman (uncredited)
Patrick Rizzotti
as Bowling Ball Cleaner (uncredited)
Tom Gulager
as Officer Gulager
William Prael
as Larry W.


Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Writing Patrick Melton Writer
Directing Marcus Dunstan Director
Writing Marcus Dunstan Writer
Crew Frank Ceglia Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Howard E. Smith Editor
Crew Tom Gulager Stunts
Crew Tom Gulager Second Unit Cinematographer
Art Marina Starec Set Decoration
Art Ermanno Di Febo-Orsini Production Design
Art Michael Barton Art Direction
Crew Hiro Koda Stunt Coordinator
Sound Jerome Dillon Music
Production Brett Forbes Producer
Production Patrick Rizzotti Producer
Sound Mark A. Rozett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Julie Richardson Producer
Sound Trip Brock Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Brandon Cox Director of Photography
Editing Michael Spirytus First Assistant Editor
Crew Alexandre Lehmann Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Steven Avila Sound Designer
Sound Peter D. Lago Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Crew Bonnie Betancourt Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Ashlyn Angel Costume Design
Camera B. J. McDonnell Camera Operator
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects David Karlak Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Longo Visual Effects Producer
Editing Alex Luna Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Artist
Sound Kelly Vandever Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Nyima Johnston Costume Supervisor
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alexander Pugh Sound Designer
Sound Brian S.M. Wroth ADR & Dubbing
Editing Brian S.M. Wroth Dialogue Editor
Editing James Mastracco Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Davis Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Gaudin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ralis Kahn Makeup Department Head
Crew Brian Blair Makeup Effects
Production Sean Gowrie Production Supervisor
Art Jarrette Moats Art Department Coordinator
Art Bethany Barton Lead Painter
Sound Kelly Cabral Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jason Shaffer Sound Effects Editor
Editing Bryon Speller Dialogue Editor
Sound Todd Grace Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam De Coster Foley
Visual Effects Nick Greenlee Animation Director
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Reed Set Costumer
Editing Valance Eisleben Digital Intermediate
Editing Ryan Helsley Digital Intermediate
Sound Mark Nolan Music Editor
Crew Mark Nolan Score Engineer
Sound Irl Sanders Music Editor
Crew Janet Perrotti Transportation Coordinator
Directing Kristina Perez Script Supervisor
Production Korey Budd Location Manager
Production Scott Willmann Production Accountant