The Fault in Our Stars Solarmovie

The Fault in Our Stars (2014)


Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a patient named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

The Fault in Our Stars Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.6/10 from 8902 votes
Release Date: 2014-05-16
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : TSG Entertainment, Fox 2000 Pictures, Temple Hill Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Shailene Woodley
as Hazel Grace Lancaster
Ansel Elgort
as Augustus Waters
Nat Wolff
as Isaac
Laura Dern
as Frannie Lancaster
Sam Trammell
as Michael Lancaster
Willem Dafoe
as Peter van Houten
Lotte Verbeek
as Lidewij Vliegenthart
Mike Birbiglia
as Patrick
Ana Dela Cruz
as Dr. Maria
Randy Kovitz
as Dr. Simmons
Emily Peachey
as Monica
David Whalen
as Gus' Dad
Milica Govich
as Gus' Mom
Allegra Carpenter
as Hostess
Toni Saladna
as Flight Attendant
Emily Bach
as Monica's Mom
Tim Hartman
as Minister
Bethany Leo
as Speaker #1 (Beth)
Alexis Hodges
as Speaker #2 (Angel)
Jean Brassard
as Waiter
Carly Otte
as Young Girl (Alisa)
Lily Kenna
as Young Hazel
Silvio Wolf Busch
as European
Viviana Cardenas
as Support Group Member (Julie)
Jordan Drexel
as Speaker #3 (Sid)
PJ Rossotto
as Speaker #4 (PJ)
Tanner Boatwright
as Gus's Leg Double
Cheyenne Hurley
as Coffee Shop Worker
Jennifer Kline
as Giggling Girl
Carol Weyers
as Anne Frank (voice)
Lauren Blumenthal
as Support Group
Nikki Lipinski
as Support Group
Sebastian Dean
as Support Group
Alexander Murph
as Support Group
Taylor Dettore
as Support Group
Josh Potter
as Support Group
Steven Edmonds
as Support Group
Cindy Zeng
as Support Group
C.J. Evans
as Support Group
Daniel Booko
as Voice Cast
Jacqueline Pinol
as Voice Cast
Sitara Attaie
as Voice Cast
Jim Pirri
as Voice Cast
Jean Gilpin
as Voice Cast
Joey Richter
as Voice Cast
Nicholas Guest
as Voice Cast
Danielle Hartnett
as Voice Cast
Matthew Wolf
as Voice Cast
Dina Morrone
as Voice Cast
Joe Fishel
as Dog Walker
Richard C. Fishel
as Dog in Park
Tiffany Sander McKenzie


Production Ronna Kress Casting
Lighting Erno Das Gaffer
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Art Molly Hughes Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Leendert van Nimwegen Key Hair Stylist
Editing Robb Sullivan Editor
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Production Marty Bowen Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Writing Scott Neustadter Screenplay
Writing Michael H. Weber Screenplay
Sound Nate Walcott Music
Sound Mike Mogis Music
Directing Josh Boone Director
Camera Ben Richardson Director of Photography
Art Merissa Lombardo Set Decoration
Writing John Green Novel
Production Michelle Imperato Executive Producer
Art Gregory A. Weimerskirch Art Direction
Directing Luca Kouimelis Script Supervisor
Camera Menno Westendorp Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Alette Kraan Costume Supervisor
Production Donna M. Belajac Casting
Crew Vincent Schicchi Makeup Effects
Crew Tom Denier Jr. Makeup Effects
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sandra Fox Foley
Visual Effects Brice Liesveld Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects James Pastorius Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jim Bridges Still Photographer
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jim Brookshire Sound Editor
Camera John S. Moyer Steadicam Operator
Sound Paul Apted Sound Editor
Sound Donald Sylvester Supervising Sound Editor
Production Hannah d'Angerio Casting Associate
Editing Nancy Fuller Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Jake Braver Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Ramon Engle Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Diane Collins Costume Supervisor
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Rebecca Dunn Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Keslar Hair Department Head
Editing Skip Kimball Digital Intermediate
Art Jenn Albaugh Art Department Coordinator
Art Buster Pile Construction Coordinator
Lighting Steve Cohagan Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Marianne Skiba Makeup Department Head
Production Laura Zech Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up James Eidel Set Costumer
Camera Dante Ludovici Camera Operator
Lighting Chris Muchow Rigging Gaffer
Camera Erwan van Buuren Steadicam Operator
Lighting David A. Dwyer Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Raymond M. Tasillo Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andrea Atwater Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Greg Borkman First Assistant Editor
Crew Greg Borkman Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ariela Rotenberg Visual Effects Producer
Crew Jason Trosky Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Howard Karp Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Geri Mataya Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Doug Fairall Makeup Artist