The Longest Ride Solarmovie

The Longest Ride (2015)


The lives of a young couple intertwine with a much older man as he reflects back on a lost love while he's trapped in an automobile crash.

The Longest Ride Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.5/10 from 2232 votes
Release Date: 2015-04-09
Status: Released
Run time: 128 min / 2:8
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures, Temple Hill Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Scott Eastwood
as Luke Collins
Britt Robertson
as Sophia Danko
Lolita Davidovich
as Kate Collins
Melissa Benoist
as Marcia
Jack Huston
as Young Ira
Oona Chaplin
as Young Ruth
Alan Alda
as Ira Levinson
Amy Parrish
as Andrea McDonald
Elea Oberon
as Mrs. Pfeffer
Kate Forbes
as Ira's Mother
Tiago Riani
as Luiz
Danny Vinson
as Larry Till
Hayley Lovitt
as Rodeo Girl / Dancer
Tracey Bonner
as Nurse Wilson
Jaret Sears
as Joe Parks
Hunter Burke
as David Stein
Evan Taylor Burns
as Country Band Member
Ben Jarvis Dumas
as Country Band Member
Barry J. Ratcliffe
as Auctioneer


Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Ken Diaz Makeup Department Head
Production Marty Bowen Producer
Writing Craig Bolotin Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Production Michele Imperato Executive Producer
Editing Jason Ballantine Editor
Art Chuck Potter Set Decoration
Production Nicholas Sparks Producer
Writing Nicholas Sparks Novel
Production Robert Teitel Executive Producer
Directing George Tillman, Jr. Director
Art Mark Garner Production Design
Production H.H. Cooper Co-Producer
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
Directing Jennifer Opresnick Script Supervisor
Production James Paul Associate Producer
Production Theresa Park Producer
Costume & Make-Up Colleen LaBaff Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Coni Andress Hairstylist
Production Mitchell Smith Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christina Raye Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Irish-Desarno Makeup Artist
Crew Ken Gorrell Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts