Beowulf Solarmovie

Beowulf (2007)


A 6th-century Scandinavian warrior named Beowulf embarks on a mission to slay the man-like ogre, Grendel.

Beowulf Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.7/10 from 1828 votes
Release Date: 2007-11-05
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Paramount, Shangri-La Entertainment, ImageMovers
Production Country: United States of America


Ray Winstone
as Beowulf / Golden Man / Dragon
Angelina Jolie
as Grendel's Mother
Anthony Hopkins
as Hrothgar
Robin Wright
as Wealthow
John Malkovich
as Unferth
Brendan Gleeson
as Wiglaf
Crispin Glover
as Grendel
Alison Lohman
as Ursula
Greg Ellis
as Garmund
Sebastian Roché
as Wulfgar
Dominic Keating
as Old Cain
Charlotte Salt
as Estrith
Rik Young
as Eofor
Sonje Fortag
as Gitte
John Bilezikjian
as Musician #2
Rod D. Harbour
as Musician #3
Brice Martinet
as Musician #4
Sharisse Baker-Bernard
as Hild
Julene Renee
as Cille
Leslie Zemeckis
as Yrsa
Woody Schultz
as Aesher
Tyler Steelman
as Young Cain
Nick Jameson
as Drunken Thane
Shay Duffin
as Scylding's Watch
Costas Mandylor
as Hondshew
Jacquie Barnbrook
as Aethelbeorg
Fredrik Hiller
as Frisian Leader
Kevin Dorman
as Additional Adult Performer
Richard Burns
as Additional Adult Performer
Larkin Campbell
as Additional Adult Performer
Keith Kraft
as Additional Adult Performer (uncredited)


Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Directing Robert Zemeckis Director
Production Robert Zemeckis Producer
Writing Robert Zemeckis Writer
Production Steve Starkey Producer
Crew Steve Starkey Second Unit
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Costume & Make-Up Gabriella Pescucci Costume Design
Writing Roger Avary Screenplay
Production Roger Avary Executive Producer
Art Karen O'Hara Set Decoration
Production Josh McLaglen Producer
Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
Art Greg Papalia Art Direction
Production Nina Gold Casting
Writing Neil Gaiman Screenplay
Production Jack Rapke Producer
Production Jack Rapke Executive Producer
Camera Robert Presley Director of Photography
Editing Jeremiah O'Driscoll Editor
Art Doug Chiang Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Heather Plott Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Glenn Pulliam Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tegan Taylor Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nacoma Whobrey Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Deborah La Mia Denaver Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Matthew W. Mungle Makeup Artist
Production Martin Shafer Executive Producer
Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Glen Ballard Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Alex Bicknell Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jacqueline M. Lopez Producer
Production Peter M. Tobyansen Producer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Crew Debbie Denise Executive Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ken Ralston Visual Effects Design Consultant
Crew Sean Phillips Digital Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kenn McDonald Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Juen Visual Effects Producer
Crew Skye Lyons Digital Producer
Crew Theodore Bialek CG Supervisor
Crew Martin A. Kline Visual Effects Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Sho Igarashi Hairstylist
Art Scott Herbertson Set Designer
Crew Carin-Anne Strohmaier Visual Effects Editor
Sound William B. Kaplan Sound mixer
Editing Jonathan Null Dialogue Editor
Directing Luca Kouimelis Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up John E. Jackson Makeup Department Head
Sound Douglas Murray Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Sound Robert Shoup Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ryan Rubin Music Editor
Sound Al Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Michael Leung Lighting Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roxane Griffin Hair Department Head
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Directing Harald Kraut Layout
Visual Effects Josh LaBrot Visual Effects
Visual Effects Marc Vulcano Senior Animator
Crew Graham Ready Transportation Captain
Crew Randy Cantor Transportation Coordinator