The Town Solarmovie

The Town (2010)


Doug MacRay is a longtime thief, who, smarter than the rest of his crew, is looking for his chance to exit the game. When a bank job leads to the group kidnapping an attractive branch manager, he takes on the role of monitoring her – but their burgeoning relationship threatens to unveil the identities of Doug and his crew to the FBI Agent who is on their case.

The Town Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 3174 votes
Release Date: 2010-09-15
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Legendary Pictures, GK Films, Thunder Road, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Ben Affleck
as Doug MacRay
Rebecca Hall
as Claire Keesey
Jeremy Renner
as James Coughlin
Jon Hamm
as Adam Frawley
Blake Lively
as Krista Coughlin
Owen Burke
as Desmond Elden
Titus Welliver
as Dino Ciampa
Pete Postlethwaite
as Fergus 'Fergie' Colm
Chris Cooper
as Stephen MacRay
Corena Chase
as Agent Quinlan
Brian Scannell
as Henry
Stephen Bishop
as Derrick
Gary Galone
as Internal Affairs Officer at Fenway
Ted Arcidi
as Cedar Junction C.O.
Michael Yebba
as Beacon G.I. Joe Driver
Jeremiah Kissel
as Claire's Lawyer
Georgia Lyman
as Neptune's Waitress
Duncan B. Putney
as FBI Agent (uncredited)
Victor Garber
as Assistant Bank Manager (uncredited)
London Hall
as Runner (uncredited)
Jeff Martineau
as Car Driver (uncredited)
Kevin McCormick
as Inmate (uncredited)
Joseph Oliveira
as Inmate (uncredited)
William Xifaras
as Decoy Cop (uncredited)
as Albert 'Gloansy' Magloan
Tony V.
as Vericom Crew Chief
Rich Manley
as Boston Police (uncredited)
John Franchi
as Townie (uncredited)
Dennis McLaughlin
as Rusty
Kerri Dunbar
as Henry’s Girl
Brian A. White
as FBI SWAT #1
Peter Looney
as NA Speaker
Chick Bernhard
as Marty McGuire (uncredited)
Nicholas Cairis
as FBI Agent (uncredited)
Carlos Foglia
as FBI Agent Gary Clark (uncredited)
Jim Ford
as FBI SWAT (uncredited)
George J. Vezina
as FBI Special Task Force Agent (uncredited)
Jeffrey Corazzini
as Boston Police Officer (uncredited)
Alex East
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Chris Palermo
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Dan Marshall
as Pedestrian Harvard Professor / Graduate Student (uncredited)
Adam Masnyk
as Sullys Kid (uncredited)
Thomas McGowan
as Crime Scene Investigator (uncredited)
Thomas Olson
as CSI Officer (uncredited)
Ed O'Keefe
as Morton Previt


Writing Ben Affleck Screenplay
Directing Ben Affleck Director
Editing Dylan Tichenor Editor
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Production Lora Kennedy Casting
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Production David Crockett Executive Producer
Art Sharon Seymour Production Design
Production Graham King Producer
Camera Alexander Witt Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Susan Matheson Costume Design
Writing Aaron Stockard Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Trish Seeney Key Makeup Artist
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production William Fay Executive Producer
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Sound Lili Haydn Additional Soundtrack
Writing Peter Craig Screenplay
Production John Jashni Executive Producer
Sound David Buckley Original Music Composer
Art Maggie Martin Set Decoration
Art Peter Borck Art Direction
Production Chay Carter Co-Producer
Crew Bob Williams Special Effects
Costume & Make-Up John E. Jackson Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Charlene Amateau Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Allen Hall Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Molly Allen Production Supervisor
Art David Rotondo Construction Coordinator
Art Don Miloyevich Property Master
Camera Claire Folger Still Photographer
Camera Colin Anderson Camera Operator
Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Art Douglas Fox Property Master
Camera Joe Chess Camera Operator
Crew Brian Heller Second Unit Cinematographer
Art Denis Leining Art Department Coordinator
Production Mark Fitzgerald Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Marcotte Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Raul Hernandez Hairstylist
Directing Lisa Arnone Script Supervisor
Writing Chuck Hogan Novel
Sound David J. Schwartz Sound Mixer
Crew Tom McComas Stunt Coordinator
Directing Donald Murphy Assistant Director
Crew Chick Bernhard Stunts
Editing Salvatore Catanzaro Digital Intermediate
Sound Brian Courchine Boom Operator
Crew Michael Peavey Pilot
Costume & Make-Up Marleen Alter Makeup Artist
Lighting David Puopolo Rigging Grip