Self/less Solarmovie

Self/less (2015)

Science FictionMysteryThriller

An extremely wealthy elderly man dying from cancer undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness to the body of a healthy young man but everything may not be as good as it seems when he starts to uncover the mystery of the body's origins and the secret organization that will kill to keep its secrets.

Self/less Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 2043 votes
Release Date: 2015-07-10
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : Ram Bergman Productions, Endgame Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Ryan Reynolds
as Young Damian
Ben Kingsley
as Damian
Natalie Martinez
as Madeline
Matthew Goode
as Albright
Michelle Dockery
as Claire
Melora Hardin
as Judy
Victor Garber
as Martin
Sam Page
as Carl
Derek Luke
as Anton
Mariana Paola Vicente
as Leah
Jaynee-Lynne Kinchen
as Anna
Brendan McCarthy
as Anton 2
Thomas Francis Murphy
as Dr. Jensen
Sandra Ellis Lafferty
as Phyllis Jensen
Emily Tremaine
as Mallory
Griff Furst
as EMT #1
Cedric Palmisano
as EMT #2
Tom Waite
as Ambulance Driver
Douglas M. Griffin
as Doctor X-Ray
Marcus Lyle Brown
as Lab Technician
Teri Wyble
as Andrea
Gary Weeks
as Chauffeur
Kristin Erickson
as Gate Agent
Dakota Buchanan
as Dickish Cousin
Robert Harvey
as Retirement Home Manager
Dylan Lowe
as Tony
Jimmy Gonzales
as Recovery Mercenary
Jesica Ahlberg
as Beautiful Girl #1
Dacia Fernandez
as Beautiful Girl #2
Hannah Jelinovic
as Beautiful Girl #3
Ashley Laliberty
as Beautiful Girl #4
Anna Dudnik
as Beautiful Girl #5
Big Freedia
as Big Freedia
Antionique Price
as Dancer #1
Stephanie Bertrand
as Dancer #2
Shelby Skipper
as Dancer #3
Alvin Santana
as Tap Dancer #1
Rashod Singleton
as Tap Dancer #2
Keiton Crump
as Tap Dancer #3
Clay Chamberlin
as Hallway Lab Tech
Kate Ransome Wilcox
as Coalition Volunteer
Julian Niccolini
as Maitre'd
Mariah Quintana


Art Cindy Carr Set Decoration
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Richard Henderson Music Editor
Sound Antonio Pinto Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
Production James D. Stern Producer
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Art Tim Beach Art Direction
Camera Brendan Galvin Director of Photography
Art Tom Foden Production Design
Editing Robert Duffy Editor
Directing Tarsem Singh Director
Production Ram Bergman Producer
Production Peter Schlessel Producer
Camera Jaron Presant Second Unit Director of Photography
Crew Brook Yeaton Property Master
Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
Writing Àlex Pastor Screenplay
Writing David Pastor Screenplay
Production David Pomier Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Artist
Camera Hilary Bronwyn Gayle Additional Still Photographer
Camera Jerry M. Jacob Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Vivian Baker Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Andree Fortier Costume Supervisor
Art Jeremiah Hansen Art Department Coordinator
Sound Vince Nicastro Foley
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Toby Bronson Set Costumer
Visual Effects Adam Howard Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Raoul Bolognini Visual Effects Producer
Art Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steven Ticknor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Jean-Paul Chreky Script Supervisor
Sound Robert L. Sephton Sound Designer
Sound Robert L. Sephton Supervising Sound Editor
Crew David K. Nami Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Carl G. Variste Key Hair Stylist
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Crew Diane Slattery Unit Publicist
Editing Carl S.G. Moore Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Curt Miller Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Rif Dagher CG Supervisor
Sound James Morioka Dialogue Editor
Sound Melissa Kennelly Foley
Camera Jody Miller Steadicam Operator
Editing Tony Bacigalupi First Assistant Editor
Lighting Troy Anderson Rigging Gaffer
Sound John Houlihan Music Supervisor
Lighting Jonathan Terpstra Lighting Technician
Lighting Bob Bates Gaffer
Camera Patrick Longman Aerial Camera
Costume & Make-Up Megan Richardson Set Costumer
Sound Dudu Aram Original Music Composer
Production Cameron Jewell Co-Producer
Production Nikos Karamigios Co-Producer
Camera Peter Bulavinetz Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Voni Hinkle Hair Department Head
Art Josue Clotaire Fleurimond Conceptual Design
Sound Rick Nelson Music Editor
Crew Rick Nelson Sound Recordist
Sound Robin Whittaker Music Editor
Crew Jason Rhein Sound Recordist
Sound Jason Rhein Music Director
Directing Alexander B. Hill Script Supervisor
Sound Joe Iemola Sound Effects Editor
Editing Carissa Clark Digital Intermediate
Camera Danny Brazen Key Grip
Editing Fulvio Valsangiacomo Assistant Editor
Production Daniela Kriston Researcher
Visual Effects Ryan Markley 3D Artist
Camera Billy Green Additional Photography
Lighting Duane Cooper Rigging Grip
Lighting Corey Erwin Best Boy Electric
Lighting Declan Ryan Gaffer
Visual Effects Kim Church Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Culley Bunker Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Shawn Stone Dolly Grip
Camera Brendon Malone Key Grip
Lighting Jim Grout Lighting Technician
Production Bryn Everett Casting Assistant
Editing Alexis Cadorette-Vigneau Digital Intermediate
Production Stephen LeBlanc Location Manager
Crew Paul Barth Pilot
Writing Evan Trent Script Editor