Into the Grizzly Maze Solarmovie

Into the Grizzly Maze (2015)


Two estranged brothers reunite at their childhood home in the Alaskan wild. They set out on a two-day hike and are stalked by an unrelenting grizzly bear.

Into the Grizzly Maze Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 160 votes
Release Date: 2015-02-27
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Purple Pictures, Indomitable Entertainment, Paul Schiff Productions
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


James Marsden
as Rowan
Thomas Jane
as Beckett
Piper Perabo
as Michelle
Scott Glenn
as Sully
Michaela McManus
as Kaley
Billy Bob Thornton
as Douglass
Adam Beach
as Johnny Cadillac
Kelly Curran
as Amber
Reese Alexander
as Gerry Smith
Luisa D'Oliveira
as Zoe Langford
Sean O. Roberts
as Franco
Bill Croft
as Pike
Mariel Belanger
as Mary Cadillac
Mark Acheson
as Dooly
Michael Jonsson
as Patrick
Patrick Sabongui
as Marcus
Garry Chalk
as Greg
Alvin Sanders
as Bartender
Sarah Desjardins
as Sydnee
Carson Reaume
as Young Rowan
Seth Isaac Johnson
as Young Beckett


Directing David Hackl Director
Editing Michael N. Knue Editor
Production Paul Schiff Producer
Sound Marcus Trumpp Original Music Composer
Art Tink Production Design
Camera James Liston Director of Photography
Production Kenneth Burke Line Producer
Production Hans Syz Executive Producer
Writing Guy Moshe Screenplay
Production Niner Parikh Casting
Editing Andrew Coutts Editor
Production Dominic Ianno Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Rebekka Sorensen Costume Design
Production Joey Paul Jensen Casting
Directing John Lind First Assistant Director
Crew Brant McIlroy Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Mark Shnuriwsky Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Rob Bertola Music Editor
Editing Sara Mineo Editor
Writing J.R. Reher Screenplay
Writing J.R. Reher Story
Production Tai Duncan Producer
Production Hadeel Reda Producer
Production Shelley Trotter Co-Producer
Production Sandro Lorino Co-Producer
Production Stuart Pollok Executive Producer
Production Chris Mirosevic Associate Producer
Sound Andy Ross Music Supervisor
Art Aja Kai Rowley Art Direction
Visual Effects Tavis Larkham Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rachel Varnell Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Directing Cindy Smith Second Assistant Director
Production Robert Deege Co-Producer
Production Richard A. Bullock Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Betty Dubney Set Costumer