If I Stay Solarmovie

If I Stay (2014)


Mia Hall, a talented young cellist, thought the most difficult decision she would ever have to make would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at prestigious Juilliard or follow her heart to be with the love of her life, Adam, a rock singer/guitarist. However, a car wreck changes everything in an instant, and now Mia's life hangs in the balance. Suspended between life and death, Mia faces a choice that will decide her future.

If I Stay Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.4/10 from 3424 votes
Release Date: 2014-08-21
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Country: United States of America


Chloƫ Grace Moretz
as Mia Hall
Jamie Blackley
as Adam Wilde
Liana Liberato
as Kim Schein
Mireille Enos
as Kat Hall
Joshua Leonard
as Denny Hall
Stacy Keach
as Gramps
Gabrielle Rose
as Gran
Jakob Davies
as Teddy Hall
Ali Milner
as Liz
Aisha Hinds
as Nurse Ramirez
Gabrielle Cerys Haslett
as Young Mia
Lauren Lee Smith
as Willow
Adam Solomonian
as Henry
John Emmet Tracy
as Surgeon
Chelah Horsdal
as Liddy
Christine Willes
as Nurse Davis
Arielle Tuliao
as Astrid
Sarah Grey
as Cute Groupie
William Vaughan
as Male EMT
Paul Jarrett
as Surgeon
Giles Panton
as Teddy's Surgeon
Dave Collette
as Orderly
David Orth
as Surgeon for Driver
Camille Atebe
as Nurse
Annabel Kershaw
as Wife of Driver
Toby Hargrave
as Mosh Pit Oaf
Primo Allon
as Punker
John Shaw
as Music Aficionado
Michael Adamthwaite
as Security Guard
Jameson Trenholm
as Skeleton
Donnie MacNeil
as Cool Rocker Guy
Genevieve Buechner
as Cute Groupie #2
Alisa Weilerstein
as Herself
Elisa King
as Autograph Girl
Brett Wise
as Bartender
Steven Jeays
as High Five Guy
Boyd Ferguson
as Orderly #2
Sylvesta Stuart
as Security Guard #2
Ben Klassen
as Willamette Stone Band
Ryan Stephenson
as Willamette Stone Band
Tom Vanderkam
as Willamette Stone Band
Tony Dubroy
as Bassist for Nasty Bruises
Aliyah O'Brien
as Female EMT


Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Denise Di Novi Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Monique Prudhomme Costume Design
Sound Linda Cohen Music Supervisor
Art Roxanne Methot Art Direction
Camera John de Borman Director of Photography
Art Louise Roper Set Decoration
Production Brad Van Arragon Executive Producer
Production Alison Greenspan Producer
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Writing Shauna Cross Screenplay
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Art Brent Thomas Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Anji Bemben Key Hair Stylist
Directing R.J. Cutler Director
Editing Keith Henderson Editor
Directing Jessica Clothier Script Supervisor
Production Gayle Forman Executive Producer
Writing Gayle Forman Novel
Costume & Make-Up Fay von Schroeder Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tara Colledge Hairstylist
Visual Effects Sean Gilhooly Visual Effects Coordinator