Tulip Fever Solarmovie

Tulip Fever (2017)


An artist falls for a married young woman while he's commissioned to paint her portrait. The two invest in the risky tulip market in hopes to build a future together.

Tulip Fever Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 370 votes
Release Date: 2017-07-13
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Paramount, Ruby Films, Worldview Entertainment, The Weinstein Company
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Alicia Vikander
as Sophia Sandvoort
Dane DeHaan
as Jan Van Loos
Judi Dench
as The Abbess of St. Ursula
Christoph Waltz
as Cornelis Sandvoort
Jack O'Connell
as Willem Brok
Holliday Grainger
as Maria
Zach Galifianakis
as Gerrit
Matthew Morrison
as Mattheus
Tom Hollander
as Dr. Sorgh
Cara Delevingne
as Annetje
Cressida Bonas
as Mrs. Steen
Kevin McKidd
as Johan De Bye
David Harewood
as Prater
Joanna Scanlan
as Mrs. Overvalt
Douglas Hodge
as Johan De Bye
Sebastian Armesto
as Eduart Asmus
Michael Nardone
as Daan
Daisy Lowe
as Carolijn
Anastasia Hille
as Mrs. Mitjins
Michael Smiley
as Pieter
Johnny Vegas
as Apothecary
Patsy Ferran
as Tart
Miltos Yerolemou
as Baker


Writing Tom Stoppard Screenplay
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Producer
Production Shaheen Baig Casting
Production Walter F. Parkes Executive Producer
Production Laurie MacDonald Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Michael O'Connor Costume Design
Production David Glasser Executive Producer
Art Roxana Alexandru Art Direction
Camera Eigil Bryld Director of Photography
Writing Deborah Moggach Screenplay
Writing Deborah Moggach Novel
Production Alison Owen Producer
Production Paul Trijbits Executive Producer
Directing Justin Chadwick Director
Production Justin Chadwick Executive Producer
Production Faye Ward Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Phillips Hair Designer
Production Richard Hewitt Co-Producer
Art Rebecca Alleway Set Decoration
Art Simon Elliott Production Design
Production Molly Conners Executive Producer
Production Christopher Woodrow Executive Producer
Crew Gareth Milne Stunt Coordinator
Production Maria Cestone Executive Producer
Production Sarah E. Johnson Executive Producer
Editing Rick Russell Editor
Sound Ray Beckett Sound Mixer
Crew Andy Bennett Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Mark Clayton Gaffer
Art Will Coubrough Art Direction
Art Noel Cowell Property Master
Production Alison Banks Unit Production Manager
Production David Campbell-Bell Location Manager
Directing Deborah Saban First Assistant Director
Production Craig Barwick Production Accountant
Directing Jayne Spooner Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Phillips Makeup Designer
Production Patrick Thompson Executive Producer