Dangerous Intuition Solarmovie

Dangerous Intuition (2013)

TV MovieMysteryDramaThriller

Kate Aldrich, a successful career woman is devastated when her husband leaves her for stay at home mom, Laura, with whom she is forced to share custody of her beloved daughter, Izzy. But Kate's despair soon turns to terror as she begins to have intense visions that Izzy is in mortal danger -- and becomes convinced that Laura is the threat

Dangerous Intuition Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 2 votes
Release Date: 2013-11-18
Status: Released
Run time: 82 min / 1:22
Production Studio : Deadly Visions Productions, Reel World Management
Production Country: United States of America


Genea Charpentier
as Isabel Beckman
David Cubitt
as Dan Beckman
Dakota Guppy
as Young Laura
Tricia Helfer
as Kate Aldrich
Estella Warren
as Laura Beckman
Serge Houde
as Detective Debrinsky
Dylan Neal
as Hugh Dinsman
Johannah Newmarch
as Marion Slater
David Orth
as Frank Fellows
Dean Wray
as John Slater
John Innes
as Dr. Ellis
Jill Teed
as Judge Alison Barnes


Directing Roger Christian Director
Art Tedd Kuchera Production Design
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Carson Costume Design
Editing Daryl K. Davis Editor
Production Ron French Producer
Art Mark Davidson Set Decoration
Sound Michael Richard Plowman Music
Writing Roman Roth Writer
Production Craig Forrest Line Producer
Camera Kamal Derkaoui Director of Photography
Production Connie Dolphin Producer
Production Don Carroll Casting
Crew Kirk Jarrett Stunt Coordinator
Sound Isobel Cope Music Editor
Sound Angelo Nicoloyannis Sound Editor
Directing Sandra Montgomery Script Supervisor
Writing Diana MacKenzie Writer
Costume & Make-Up Briana Scott Hairstylist
Sound Chris Higgins Boom Operator
Sound Jeff Jackman Sound Designer
Sound Roger Morris Dialogue Editor
Art Ben Krakowsky Property Master
Directing Joanne Gerein First Assistant Director
Camera Jeff Plecas Key Grip
Art Peter Lieshout Painter
Visual Effects William D. Ryan Special Effects Supervisor
Lighting Owen Taylor Gaffer
Editing Alexander M. Wood Assistant Editor
Production Jennifer Osborne Production Coordinator