Trainwreck Solarmovie

Trainwreck (2015)


Having thought that monogamy was never possible, a commitment-phobic career woman may have to face her fears when she meets a good guy.

Trainwreck Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 2001 votes
Release Date: 2015-07-17
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Apatow Productions, Fuji Television Network, DENTSU
Production Country: United States of America


Amy Schumer
as Amy Townsend
Bill Hader
as Aaron Conners
Brie Larson
as Kim Townsend
Colin Quinn
as Gordon Townsend
Vanessa Bayer
as Nikki
Tilda Swinton
as Dianna
LeBron James
as LeBron James
Mike Birbiglia
as Tom
John Cena
as Steven
Dave Attell
as Noam
Norman Lloyd
as Norman
Ezra Miller
as Donald
Daniel Radcliffe
as Dogwalker
Marisa Tomei
as Dog Owner
Jon Glaser
as Schultz
Randall Park
as Bryson
Evan Brinkman
as Allister
Pete Davidson
as Conners's Patient
Tim Meadows
as Tim
Kyle Dunnigan
as Kyle
Amar'e Stoudemire
as Amar'e Stoudemire
Matthew Broderick
as Matthew Broderick
Marv Albert
as Marv Albert
Leslie Jones
as Angry Subway Patron
Method Man
as Temembe
Kim Caramele
as S'nuff Receptionist
Josh Segarra
as Staten Island Oli
Nikki Glaser
as Lisa
Bridget Everett
as Kat
Chris Evert
as Chris Evert
Lisa K. Price
as Woman on Bench with One-Hitter
Tommy Bayiokos
as Gordon's Friend (uncredited)
Jessica Cherniak
as Benefit Guest (uncredited)
Claudia O'Doherty
as Wendy
Henry Gagliardi
as Amy's son (uncredited)


Sound Jon Brion Original Music Composer
Production Barry Mendel Producer
Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Alan D'Angerio Hair Department Head
Editing Peck Prior Editor
Art Kevin Thompson Production Design
Directing Judd Apatow Director
Production Judd Apatow Producer
Editing William Kerr Editor
Camera Jody Lee Lipes Director of Photography
Writing Amy Schumer Writer
Directing Thomas Johnston Script Supervisor
Camera Mary Cybulski Still Photographer
Editing Paul Zucker Editor
Art Deborah Jensen Art Direction
Art Joseph A. Alfieri Jr. Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kyra Panchenko Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Albertson Costume Design
Sound Manish Raval Music Editor
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Nelson Production Sound Mixer