The Expendables Solarmovie

The Expendables (2010)


Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries including knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. When the group is commissioned by the mysterious Mr. Church to assassinate the dictator of a small South American island, Barney and Lee visit the remote locale to scout out their opposition and discover the true nature of the conflict engulfing the city.

The Expendables Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 5584 votes
Release Date: 2010-08-03
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Nimar Studios, Rogue Marble, Millennium Films, Nu Image
Production Country: United States of America


Sylvester Stallone
as Barney Ross
Jason Statham
as Lee Christmas
Jet Li
as Yin Yang
Dolph Lundgren
as Gunnar Jensen
Eric Roberts
as Monroe
Randy Couture
as Toll Road
Steve Austin
as Dan Paine
David Zayas
as General Garza
Giselle Itié
as Sandra
Charisma Carpenter
as Lacy
Gary Daniels
as The Brit
Terry Crews
as Hale Caesar
Mickey Rourke
as Tool
Hank Amos
as Paul
Amin Joseph
as Pirate Leader
Senyo Amoaku
as Tall Pirate Leader
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
as Garza's Bodyguard #1 and #2
Sassa Nacimento
as Vilena Customs Agent
R. A. Rondell
as Gunner's Goon
Tze Yep
as Gagged Hostage
Precious Jenkins
as Gunner's Pirate
Ronn Surels
as American Operative
Lauren Jones
as Cheyenne
Prazeres Barbosa
as Old Woman Bartender
Jose L. Vasquez
as Cell Guard #1
Daniel Arrias
as Cell Guard #2
Antonio Gullo
as Farmer
Javier Lambert
as Squad Leader
Tatsu Carvalho
as Palace Guard
Marcio Rosario
as Royal Guard Leader
Paulo Bastos
as Vilenan Soldier
John Baran
as Soldier (uncredited)
Joshua Cardenez
as Red Beret Soldier (uncredited)
Rod Carvalho
as Hostage (uncredited)
Gino Galento
as Red Beret (uncredited)
Gideon Hodge
as Soldier (uncredited)
Victor Eli Hugo
as Soldier (uncredited)
James Landry Hébert
as Bill Parker (uncredited)
Topher Jones
as Sgt. Velasco (uncredited)
Cody Juneau
as Red Beret Soldier (uncredited)
Shadoe Knight
as Gagged Hostage (uncredited)
Everton Lawrence
as Pirate (uncredited)
Ace LeBleu
as Red Beret (uncredited)
Edgar Leza
as Soldier (uncredited)
David Joseph Martinez
as Peasant Worker (uncredited)
Aaron Saxton
as Soldier (uncredited)
Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Trench (uncredited)
Bruce Willis
as Mr. Church (uncredited)


Camera Jeffrey L. Kimball Director of Photography
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Camera Matthew F. Leonetti Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Camera Jacques Haitkin Additional Photography
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Art Robert Gould Set Decoration
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley
Production Jason Constantine Executive Producer
Crew Chad Stahelski Stunt Coordinator
Art Drew Boughton Art Direction
Crew Sharon Smith Holley Visual Effects Editor
Writing Sylvester Stallone Screenplay
Directing Sylvester Stallone Director
Production Kevin King Templeton Producer
Art Franco-Giacomo Carbone Production Design
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Les Weldon Executive Producer
Production Avi Lerner Producer
Production John Thompson Producer
Editing Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Guymon Casady Executive Producer
Writing Dave Callaham Screenplay
Writing Dave Callaham Story
Production Basil Iwanyk Executive Producer
Production Jon Feltheimer Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Wendy Talley Set Costumer
Production David Magdael Publicist
Sound Stuart Provine Sound Effects Editor
Camera Nicholas Davidoff Camera Operator
Crew Sergio Farjalla Jr. Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Scott Coulter Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nikki I Brown Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Meagan McLaughlin Costume Supervisor
Editing Ken Blackwell Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Wolf Costume Design
Production Eda Kowan Executive Producer
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Sound Christopher Eakins Supervising Sound Editor
Camera David A. Wolf Camera Operator
Sound Scott Kramer Sound Recordist
Art Ricardo Ferreira Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Art Kent H. Johnson Property Master
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Dialogue Editor
Art Daniel R. Jennings Set Designer
Editing Paul Harb Editor
Visual Effects Wes C. Caefer Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Allison Bauserman Set Costumer
Sound Robert Jackson ADR & Dubbing
Visual Effects Jason Sanford Visual Effects Producer
Sound Lara Dale Foley
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tim Limer Sound Recordist
Crew Eric A. Tuxen Visual Effects Editor
Crew Simeon Asenov Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Phil Schriber Picture Car Coordinator
Art Cheryl Gould Strang Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Donna Spahn Hairstylist
Crew Angelina Borisowa Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up S. Aimee Helms Set Costumer
Directing Amy Sanderson Script Supervisor
Art Molly Mikula Assistant Art Director
Art Anthony J. Henderson Sculptor
Art Paul Stanwyck Lead Painter
Art Randall S. Coe Construction Coordinator
Production Ed Lipscomb Location Manager
Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Crew Sheryl Main Unit Publicist
Sound David Esparza Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mandell Winter Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gene Warren Jr. Visual Effects Producer
Camera Robert Foster Camera Operator
Art Scott C. Bivona Greensman
Crew Teresa Haney Transportation Coordinator
Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Dan Delgado Gaffer
Camera Vern Nobles Camera Operator
Camera Vern Nobles Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jody Miller Camera Operator
Crew Randy Kinyon Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tom Cummins Set Costumer
Art Dany Espinelli Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Artist
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Art Daniel Flaksman Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Denis Liu Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yunglin Man Makeup Artist
Art Roberta Raposo Art Department Coordinator
Art Brandi Hugo Assistant Art Director
Art Ricky Molnar Greensman
Art Denis Netto Set Designer
Art Adriana Palheiros Set Designer
Sound Ray Soldiuk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Camera Sean Fairburn Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Page McDonough Camera Operator
Camera Felipe Reinheimer Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Allison Pokladowski Set Costumer
Editing David Waters Digital Intermediate
Editing Nona Khodai First Assistant Editor
Sound Kyle Clausen Music Editor
Production Kleber Souza Location Manager