Wolves Solarmovie

Wolves (2014)


The coming-of-age story of Cayden Richards. Forced to hit the road after the murder of his parents, Cayden wanders lost without purpose... Until he meets a certifiable lunatic named Wild Joe who sets him on a path to the ominous town of Lupine Ridge to hunt down the truths of his history. But in the end| who's really hunting whom?

Wolves Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 171 votes
Release Date: 2014-08-28
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Entertainment One, Dark Hero Studios, Copperheart Entertainment
Production Countries: Canada, France


Lucas Till
as Cayden Richards
Jason Momoa
as Connor
John Pyper-Ferguson
as Wild Joe
Stephen McHattie
as John Tollerman
Merritt Patterson
as Angelina Timmins
Janet-Laine Green
as Clara Tollerman
Melanie Scrofano
as Gail Timmins
Kaitlyn Leeb
as Lisa Stewart
Adam Butcher
as Deke
Philip Maurice Hayes
as Kino
Brandon McGibbon
as Carter
Miriam McDonald
as Haley
Jennifer Hale
as Janice Richards
Stephen Sparks
as Dean Richards
Adrienne Kress
as Dr. Ceciley Lawrence
Maxwell McCabe-Lokos
as Morrow
Matthew Currie Holmes
as Setter
George Tchortov
as Skip
Jonathan Llyr
as Larson
Kyle Shapiro
as Karl
Eli Martyr
as Kitt
Eric Trask
as Mayor Robinson
Casey Hudecki
as Truck Stop Girl


Sound David Evans Sound Designer
Production Steven Paul Executive Producer
Sound Goro Koyama Foley Artist
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
Crew Paul Rapovski Stunt Coordinator
Production Jennifer L. Smith Casting
Writing David Hayter Screenplay
Directing David Hayter Director
Sound Alex Khaskin Music
Production Steven Hoban Producer
Crew Simon Northwood Stunts
Camera Gavin Smith Director of Photography
Production Benedict Carver Executive Producer
Production Hartley Gorenstein Executive Producer
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Sound Roderick Deogrades Sound Editor
Directing Bradley James Allan Second Unit Director
Production Jason Knight Casting
Production Derek Rappaport Line Producer
Production John Buchan Casting
Art Craig Lathrop Production Design
Art Michelle Lannon Art Direction
Editing Geoff Ashenhurst Editor
Sound Paul Germann Sound Editor
Sound Stephen Marian Sound Mixer
Sound David McCallum Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jill Purdy ADR & Dubbing
Sound Sandra Fox Foley Artist
Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
Crew Kyle Shapiro Stunts
Art Jason McQuarrie Assistant Art Director
Sound Steph Carrier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Jill Carter Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Traci Loader Makeup Department Head
Camera Perry Hoffman Camera Operator
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Dave Muscat Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Dave Elsey Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Khanh Trance Wigmaker
Camera Jim Westenbrink Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Mark Smith Executive Producer
Visual Effects Michael Broom Creature Design
Crew Mark Ahee Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Cam McLauchlin First Assistant Editor
Art Mike Larrabee Painter
Camera Sean Sealey Steadicam Operator
Sound Krystin Hunter Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ilya Kaplan Music
Sound Claire Dobson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Andrea Higgins Music Supervisor
Sound Kyle Merkley Music Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jozie Conte Key Costumer
Crew Adrian Persad Stunt Double
Sound Matt Dawson ADR Mixer
Directing Jesse Daniel Glass Third Assistant Director
Camera Chirayouth Jim Saysana First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Effy Papadopoulos Production Coordinator
Crew Chris Mark Stunt Double
Crew Jonny Caines Stunts
Camera Michael Battistone Second Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Jack Heeren Foley Mixer
Sound Stephen Muir Foley Recordist
Sound Kevin McAlpine ADR Recordist
Camera Jeff Hicks Second Assistant "B" Camera
Art Alejandro Palma Concept Artist
Art Jeremy Gillespie Assistant Art Director
Camera John Hickey First Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Kristen V. O'Reilly Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Larissa Palaszczuk Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aaren Perrier Makeup Artist
Directing Robbin MacDonald Assistant Director
Camera Marcio Bodnariuc Camera Trainee
Camera Iden Ford Still Photographer
Camera Mike Reid Second Assistant Camera