Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast Solarmovie

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast (2014)


An ancient myth of a massive creature sparks the curiosity of Tinker Bell and her good friend Fawn, an animal fairy who’s not afraid to break the rules to help an animal in need. But this creature is not welcome in Pixie Hollow — and the scout fairies are determined to capture the mysterious beast, who they fear will destroy their home. Fawn must convince her fairy friends to risk everything to rescue the NeverBeast.

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 642 votes
Release Date: 2014-12-12
Status: Released
Run time: 77 min / 1:17
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Ginnifer Goodwin
as Fawn (voice)
Mae Whitman
as Tinker Bell (voice)
Rosario Dawson
as Nyx (voice)
Lucy Liu
as Silvermist (voice)
as Iridessa (voice)
Megan Hilty
as Rosetta (voice)
Pamela Adlon
as Vidia (voice)
Danai Gurira
as Fury (voice)
Chloe Bennet
as Chase (voice)
Thomas Lennon
as Scribble (voice)
Jeff Corwin
as Buck (voice)
Olivia Holt
as Morgan (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Narrator (voice)
Kari Wahlgren
as Robin (voice)
Anjelica Huston
as Queen Clarion (voice)
Frances Encell
as Periwinkle
Dan Gordon
as Various (voice)
A.J. LoCascio
as Additional Voices (voice)
Melissa Goodwin Shepherd
as Garden Fairy #1 (voice)


Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Editing Margaret Hou Editor
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Crew Dee Bradley Baker Thanks
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Writing Kate Kondell Screenplay
Writing Mark McCorkle Screenplay
Writing Bob Schooley Screenplay
Writing Tom Rogers Screenplay
Writing Tom Rogers Story
Production Makul Wigert Producer
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Steve Loter Director
Writing Steve Loter Story
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Brent W. Hall Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Effects Editor
Production Timothy Jason Smith Associate Producer
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Manager
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Art Ellen Jin Over Art Direction
Production Heather Henry-Parker Casting Associate
Production Amy Pijanowski Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Ethan Hurd Animation
Directing Katherine Ramos Script Coordinator
Sound Brett Swain Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Greenholt Animation Supervisor
Production Tyler Chapman Casting Associate
Crew Marc Ellis CG Supervisor
Production Jason I. Strahs Production Manager
Production Jillian Gomez Production Coordinator
Production Barbra Pushies Production Coordinator
Production Allie Russell Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Dustin MacKay Animation