Leatherface Solarmovie

Leatherface (2017)


A young nurse is kidnapped by a group of violent teens who escape from a mental hospital and take her on the road trip from hell. Pursued by an equally deranged lawman out for revenge, one of the teens is destined for tragedy and horrors that will destroy his mind, moulding him into a monster named Leatherface.

Leatherface Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.4/10 from 759 votes
Release Date: 2017-09-14
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Campbell Grobman Films, LF2 Productions, Mainline Pictures, Millennium Films
Production Country: United States of America


Stephen Dorff
as Texas Ranger Hal Hartman
Lili Taylor
as Verna Sawyer
Sam Strike
as Jackson
Vanessa Grasse
as Lizzy
Finn Jones
as Deputy Sorrel
Jessica Madsen
as Clarice
James Bloor
as Ike
Christopher Adamson
as Dr. Lang
Sam Coleman
as Bud
Dimo Alexiev
as Drayton
Nathan Cooper
as Barry Farnsworth
Dejan Angelov
as Nubbins Sawyer
Boris Kabakchiev
as Young Jed
Lorina Kamburova
as Betty Hartman
Simona Williams
as Brunette Nurse
Venelina Ghiaourov
as Demure Nurse
Velizar Binev
as Orderly 1
Julian Kostov
as Ted Hardesty
Ian Fisher
as Dave
Nicole Andrews
as Tammy


Production Tobe Hooper Executive Producer
Writing Tobe Hooper Characters
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Les Weldon Producer
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Sound John Frizzell Original Music Composer
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Zimmermann Casting
Sound Robert Fernandez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Writing Kim Henkel Characters
Production Lati Grobman Producer
Production Mark Gill Executive Producer
Directing Alexandre Bustillo Director
Directing Julien Maury Director
Production Christa Campbell Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ina Damianova Costume Design
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Production Carl Mazzocone Producer
Art Ivan Ranghelov Set Decoration
Sound Gord Hillier Dialogue Editor
Sound Gord Hillier ADR Supervisor
Art Alain Bainée Production Design
Camera Antoine Sanier Director of Photography
Editing Sébastien de Sainte Croix Editor
Art Dobrinka Stamenkova Art Department Coordinator
Art Orlin Grozdanov Property Master
Directing Stefania Velichkova Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Jivko Ivanov Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dimitrina Stoyanova Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Avramova Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ivon Ivanova Makeup Artist
Camera Ivon Ivanova Additional Photography
Crew Nikolay Pachov Visual Effects Editor
Camera Kiril Valchanov Steadicam Operator
Sound Tapio Liukkonen Foley
Crew Desislava Lazarova Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Hristo Idakiev Gaffer
Directing Mariana Popova Script Supervisor
Production Lonnie Ramati Co-Executive Producer
Writing Seth M. Sherwood Screenplay
Production Beth Bruckner O'Brien Executive Producer
Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Supervisor
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Camera Ivan Vatsov Additional Photography
Visual Effects Ivo Jivkov Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Ryan Nowak Sound Designer
Sound Ryan Nowak Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nikolay Bakalov Sound Editor
Crew Daniel Ivanov Visual Effects Editor
Camera Georgi Petkov Key Grip
Production Katerina Goranova Casting Assistant
Crew Elena Zhekova Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Vera Boyadjieva Makeup Artist
Crew Dessy Slavova Stunts