Infini Solarmovie

Infini (2015)

HorrorScience FictionThriller

A search and rescue team are transported through deep space to a distant mining colony to save the sole survivor of a biological outbreak. During their mission, they find a lethal weapon which is set to arrive on Earth within the hour.

Infini Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.1/10 from 249 votes
Release Date: 2015-05-08
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Storm Alley Entertainment, Storm Vision Entertainment, Eclectik Vision
Production Country: Australia


Daniel MacPherson
as Whit Carmichael
Grace Huang
as Claire Grenich
Luke Hemsworth
as Morgan Jacklar
Bren Foster
as Morgan Jacklar
Luke Ford
as Chester Huntington
Dwaine Stevenson
as Rex Mannings
Louisa Mignone
as Philipa Boxen
Tess Haubrich
as Lisa Carmichael
Harry Pavlidis
as Harris Menzies
Kevin Copeland
as Seet Johanson
Andy Rodoreda
as Sefton Norick
Paul Winchester
as David Ponter
Brendan Clearkin
as Depot Sergeant Hackford
Matt Minto
as Chief
Dean Kyrwood
as Schmiddy
Goran D. Kleut
as Membrane Whit
Denai Gracie
as Tech A
Aileen Beale
as Tech D
Matt Rudduck
as Tech F
Laura Beverley
as Tech H
Emily J. Stewart
as Science Officer 1
Kathy Luu
as Science Officer 2
Belinda Gosbee
as Science Officer 4
Kate Ryerson
as Technician 3
Katrina Papadopoulos
as Space Soldier
Louise Dodge
as Squad Soldier
Gemma Laurelle
as Squad 28 Soldier
Michele-Antonio Mattiuzzi
as West Coast Soldier
Eric Gable
as West Coast Announcer
Richard Huggett
as Montoli


Art George Liddle Production Design
Editing Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Directing Shane Abbess Director
Production Shane Abbess Producer
Writing Shane Abbess Writer
Production Faith Martin Casting
Sound Brian Cachia Original Music Composer
Production Brian Cachia Executive Producer
Writing Brian Cachia Writer
Costume & Make-Up Nicolle Adrichem Makeup Department Head
Sound Sasha Zastavnikovic Sound Designer
Camera Carl Robertson Director of Photography
Editing John Hresc Dialogue Editor
Production Matthew Graham Producer
Crew James Nowiczewski Sound Recordist
Production Sidonie Abbene Producer
Production Brett Thornquest Producer
Production Steven Matusko Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shareen Beringer Costume Design
Art Peter 'Babylon' Owens Art Direction
Art Kitty Taube Set Decoration
Art Callum Webster Set Designer
Directing John Duong Script Supervisor