Penance Solarmovie

Penance (2009)


A young mother decides to become a stripper to earn some fast cash only to find her worst nightmares are about to begin

Penance Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.2/10 from 18 votes
Release Date: 2009-05-30
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Clever Worm Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Marieh Delfino
as Amelia
Jason Connery
as John
Michael Rooker
as Mann
Graham McTavish
as Geeves
Alice Amter
as Eve
Valorie Hubbard
as Kathy
Lochlyn Munro
as Jack
Allison Lange
as Tara
Tony Todd
as Chauffeur
Eve Mauro
as Suzie
Katherine Randolph
as Polly
James Duval
as Sleazy Party Guy


Production Ricki Maslar Casting
Production William Clevinger Producer
Directing Jake Kennedy Director
Production Jake Kennedy Producer
Writing Jake Kennedy Writer
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Kordowski Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tara Loren Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Micah Goldman Producer
Production Michael Wormser Producer
Camera Lawles Bourque Director of Photography
Sound Ryan Dodson Music
Costume & Make-Up J.J. Poff Makeup Department Head
Camera Morgan Schmidt Camera Operator
Sound Harrison Meyle Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Joseph Segura First Assistant Camera
Art George Hobbs Production Design
Sound Lisa K. Fowle Sound Editor
Sound Lisa K. Fowle ADR Mixer
Crew Zach Rasmussen Transportation Captain
Sound Zack Wilcox Sound Mixer
Sound Bill Walker Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Wiersma Assistant Makeup Artist
Lighting Needham B. Smith Gaffer
Production Andrew Blood Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Richardson Key Makeup Artist
Crew Jeremy Borum Additional Music
Editing Ali Assili Editor
Camera Ali Assili Camera Operator
Editing David Haynes Editor
Costume & Make-Up Veronica Sanchez Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Yamashita Hairstylist
Sound Philippe Goldstein Boom Operator
Camera Beau Clark Key Grip
Camera Jennifer Clasen Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Azusa Okamoto Costume Assistant
Editing Jason Zakocs Assistant Editor
Production Chasen Allen Production Assistant
Production Jacob Moore Production Assistant
Production Carl Westgren Production Assistant
Production Corey Wilburn Production Coordinator
Directing Steve Ulrich Script Supervisor
Crew Pure Sugar Additional Music