Revolt Solarmovie

Revolt (2017)

ActionScience FictionWar

The story of humankind's last stand against a cataclysmic alien invasion. Set in the war-ravaged African countryside, a U.S. soldier and a French foreign aid worker team up to survive the alien onslaught. Their bond will be tested as they search for refuge across a crumbling world.

Revolt Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5/10 from 179 votes
Release Date: 2017-07-01
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : Automatik Entertainment, Tea Shop & Film Company, Movie Power, Voltage Pictures, 42
Production Country: United Kingdom


Lee Pace
as Bo
Bérénice Marlohe
as Nadia
Jason Flemyng
as Stander
Sibulele Gcilitshana
as Kara
Wandile Molebatsi
as Roderick
Sekoati Tsubane
as Juma
Leroy Gopal
as Jeandre
Welile Nzuza
as Cedric
Patrick Bokaba
as Kenyan Captain
Tom Fairfoot
as Lt. Smalls
Ben Tjibe
as Lookout
Chantal Herman
as Female Medic
Barileng Malabye
as Young Soldier


Camera Karl Walter Lindenlaub Director of Photography
Sound Carsten Richter Foley
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
Art Victor Botha Production Design
Sound Matthias Schwab Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Colin Jones Casting
Production Rory Aitken Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Production Ben Pugh Producer
Writing Rowan Athale Writer
Production Nicolas Chartier Producer
Production Johan Kruger Line Producer
Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
Production Zev Foreman Producer
Sound Chad J. Hughes Sound Designer
Sound Chad J. Hughes Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Terhune Sound Effects Editor
Production Toby Spigel Casting Associate
Editing Evan Schiff Editor
Directing Joe Miale Director
Writing Joe Miale Writer
Production James Harris Producer
Production Mark Lane Co-Producer
Sound Ethan Beigel Supervising Sound Editor
Production Rian Cahill Associate Producer
Visual Effects Han-ter Park Lead Animator
Production Valentina Gardani Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Leon von Solms Key Makeup Artist
Crew Gerhard van der Heever Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Michael Baber Music Editor
Editing Shiran Amir First Assistant Editor
Crew Shiran Amir Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gilberto Arpioni Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Zakaria Boumediane 3D Generalist
Visual Effects Francisco Paim 3D Generalist
Visual Effects Michael Tuohy Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Anna Walton Production Manager
Lighting Emmanuel Chonco Sithole Gaffer
Crew Mathew Howard-Tripp Makeup Effects
Production Olive Uniacke Associate Producer
Production Joshua Horsfield Executive Producer
Art Jacobus Smit Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Neil McClean Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Niqui da Silva Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Charlie Tetlow Animation
Visual Effects Linda Johnson Animation
Visual Effects Scott Beharrell Bono Animation
Visual Effects Fatih Dogan Animation
Crew Maurizio Giglioli CG Supervisor
Camera Jacob Lee Dean First Assistant Camera
Camera Khyle Smith First Assistant Camera
Sound Innes Botha Boom Operator
Sound David Barnaby Sound Effects Editor
Crew Gerald Sutherland Makeup Effects
Sound Charlie Kolander Dialogue Editor
Camera Nick Turvey First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Noemie Cruciani Digital Compositor
Art Mickey Erasmus Assistant Property Master
Art Nikolai Drjuchin Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Vikram Chadha Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Samantha Cortenbach Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Paul Daiko Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Benoit Imbert Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Adriano Mulè Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Felipe Olid Guerrero Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Will Ould Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Neal Patel Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Gustavo Henrique Ribeiro Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Joseph Stenning Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Benjamin Sugar Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Gabriel Valente Digital Compositor
Camera Anele Rulumente Camera Trainee
Camera Ray Geldenhuys First Assistant Camera
Camera Lentsoe Mamatela Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Christopher Grant Harvey Digital Imaging Technician
Production Debbie Burt Production Accountant
Production Hayley Mackay Production Assistant