3 Ninjas: High Noon at Mega Mountain Solarmovie

3 Ninjas: High Noon at Mega Mountain (1998)


Three young boys, Rocky, Colt and Tum Tum together with their neighbor girl, computer whiz Amanda are visiting Mega Mountain amusement park when it is invaded by an army of ninjas led by evil Medusa, who wants to take over the park and hold the owners for ransom. Kids and retired TV star Dave Dragon, who made his farewell appearance at the park at the time the ninjas appeared, have to break Medusa's vicious plans.

3 Ninjas: High Noon at Mega Mountain Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.5/10 from 116 votes
Release Date: 1998-04-10
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Leeds/Ben-Ami Productions, TriStar Pictures, Sheen Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Victor Wong
as Mori Tanaka "el abuelo
Mathew Botuchis
as Samuel Douglas Jr. "Rocky"
Hulk Hogan
as Dave Dragon
Loni Anderson
as Medusa
Jim Varney
as Lothar Zogg
Michael O'Laskey II
as Colt
James Paul Roeske II
as TumTum
Alan McRae
as Sam
Margarita Franco
as Jessica
Chelsey Earlywine
as Amanda
Lindsay Felton
as Jennifer
Syntrell Ryder
as Veronica
Joseph Ackler
as Doyle
Brian Anglin
as Eric
Kirk Baily
as Carl
Brendan O'Brien
as Zed
Dwayne Carrington
as C.J.
Pat Mahoney
as Harry Jacobson
Dan Shadwell
as Klaus
James Gale
as King
Dawn Merrick
as Beverley
Lawrence E. Galleoos
as Gomez
Patrick Adamson
as 'B' Ninja Leader
Roy Yerbey
as Control Room Ninja
Denis Berkfeldt
as Smithers
Holly Johnson
as Blonde Woman
Rick Wiles
as Harry's Butler
Jim Dirker
as Helicopter Pilot
Charles Hudson
as Mr. Hartman
Robert Himber
as FBI Tech Andrews
Carl L. Williams
as Detective Young
Jacqueline Woods
as Susan Blenkenship
Craig Shugart
as Dave Dragon Stunt Double
Emily Roeske
as Little Girl
Michael Vecqueray
as Young boy
Aimee J. Nelson
as Master Blaster Ride Attendant
Craig Price
as Shoot and Squirt Attendant
Ed Anderson
as Lost and Found Attendant
Mary Jasionowski
as Park Entrance Attendant
Jeff Krebs
as Softball Attendant
Greg Backstrom
as Teen #1
Kenneth Hogue
as Loop Kid #1
J. Bryan Morse
as New Yorker
Andrea Zondler
as Computer (voice)
Anthony Fiorino
as Lars
Duke Jackson
as Stunt Cowboy #1
Henry Pawlak
as Stunt Cowboy #2
Kim Richard Draves
as Stunt Cowboy #3
Julian Brewster
as (uncredited)
Ryan Gardner Smith
as Medusa's Thug (uncredited)
Mark Swanson
as Little Willy (uncredited)
Travis McKenna
as Buelow


Directing Sean McNamara Director
Writing Sean McNamara Writer
Writing Jeff Phillips Writer
Visual Effects Jim Ovelmen Visual Effects