Under the Mountain Solarmovie

Under the Mountain (2009)


Teenage twins battle dark forces hidden beneath Auckland's volcanoes.

Under the Mountain Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.4/10 from 37 votes
Release Date: 2009-12-10
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Index Films
Production Country: New Zealand


Sam Neill
as Mr. Jones
Tom Cameron
as Theo
Oliver Driver
as Mr Wilberforce
Sophie McBride
as Rachel
Matthew Chamberlain
as Uncle Cliff
Bruce Hopkins
as Richard Matheson
Gareth Reeves
as Wilberforce Drone 2
Colin Moy
as Constable Green
Madeleine Sami
as Constable Wood
David Weatherley
as Desk Sergeant


Writing Maurice Gee Novel
Writing Jonathan King Screenplay
Directing Jonathan King Director
Writing Matthew Grainger Screenplay
Writing Matthew Grainger Writer
Writing Jonathan King Writer