Murphy's Law Solarmovie

Murphy's Law (1986)


A tough police detective escapes from custody handcuffed to a foul-mouthed car thief after being framed for the murder of his ex-wife. He must now find the real killer and prove his innocence.

Murphy's Law Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 71 votes
Release Date: 1986-04-18
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Cannon Group, Golan-Globus Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Charles Bronson
as Jack Murphy
Kathleen Wilhoite
as Arabella McGee
Carrie Snodgress
as Joan Freeman
Robert F. Lyons
as Art Penney
Richard Romanus
as Frank Vincenzo
Angel Tompkins
as Jan Murphy
Bill Henderson
as Ben Wilcove
James Luisi
as Ed Reineke
Clifford A. Pellow
as Lieutenant Nachman
Janet MacLachlan
as Dr. Lovell
Lawrence Tierney
as Cameron
Jerome Thor
as Judge Kellerman
Mischa Hausserman
as Dave Manzarek
Cal Haynes
as Reese
Hans Howes
as Santana
Tony Montero
Robert Axelrod
as Marty
David Hayman
as Jack
Dennis Hayden
as Sonny
Leigh Lombardi
as Stewardess


Directing J. Lee Thompson Director
Production Menahem Golan Producer
Production Yoram Globus Producer
Production Jill Ireland Producer
Editing Peter Lee-Thompson Editor
Editing Charles Simmons Editor
Crew Jeannie Epper Stunts
Production Gail Morgan Hickman Producer
Writing Gail Morgan Hickman Writer
Crew Kerrie Cullen Stunts
Crew Jacob Rupp Stunts
Production Pancho Kohner Producer
Crew Debbie Lynn Ross Stunts
Camera Álex Phillips Jr. Director of Photography
Sound Marc Donahue Original Music Composer
Sound Valentine McCallum Original Music Composer
Crew Debbie Evans Stunts
Crew Christopher Doyle Stunts
Crew Eurlyne Epper Stunts
Crew Karen Price Stunts
Crew May Boss Stunts
Crew Hal Burton Stunts
Crew David Bilson Stunts
Crew Carol Rees Stunts