Vendetta Solarmovie

Vendetta (2015)


A hard-nosed detective deliberately commits a crime to get thrown in prison, allowing him the chance to seek vengeance on a criminal serving a life sentence for brutally murdering his wife.

Vendetta Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.2/10 from 58 votes
Release Date: 2015-06-12
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : WWE Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Dean Cain
as Mason
Kyra Zagorsky
as Jocelyn
Benjamin Hollingsworth
as Joel Gainer
Paul Wight
as Victor Abbott
Michael Eklund
as Warden Snyder
Adrian Holmes
as Drexel
Matthew MacCaull
as Ben
Aleks Paunovic
as Griffin Abbott
Jonathan Walker
as Lester
Juan Riedinger
as Booker
Leo Rano
as R.B.
Garfield Wilson
as Dee
Dee Jay Jackson
as Will
Eric Keenleyside
as Captain Baldus
David Allan Pearson
as Oz
Uros Certic
as Marco
Bryce Hodgson
as Bushy
Christoff Lundgren
as Punk
Tanya Champoux
as Paramedic
Rob Hayter
as Riot Guard
Paul Anthony
as Victim
Luc Roderique
as Inmate
Jojo Ahenkorah
as Inmate


Sound Doug Bernheim Music Supervisor
Editing Richard Nord Editor
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley Artist
Production Donald Munro Production Manager
Production Donald Munro Line Producer
Crew Donald Munro Stunt Driver
Crew Marcus Aurelio Stunts
Crew Jason William Day Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Ryan Nicholson Prosthetic Designer
Camera Richard Walden Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Aieisha Li Costume Design
Crew Kimani Ray Smith Stunt Coordinator
Crew Barry Nerling Stunts
Directing Jen Soska Director
Directing Sylvia Soska Director
Crew Dan Rizzuto Fight Choreographer
Costume & Make-Up Beverley Huynh Costume Supervisor
Camera Mahlon Todd Williams Director of Photography
Art Troy Hansen Production Design
Crew Jason Bell Stunts
Crew Sylvesta Stuart Stunt Double
Production Tiffany Mak Casting
Production Michael J. Luisi Producer
Art Jonathan Lancaster Set Decoration
Art Valentine Pavuls Property Master
Crew Darcy Davis Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Steven A. Saltzman Music Editor
Crew Christopher Ang Stunts
Art Baron Shaver Construction Coordinator
Crew Jaeson Lee Stunts
Crew Megan Nicholson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Brittany Isaacs Makeup Department Head
Writing Justin Shady Writer
Sound Laura Wiest Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Richard Lowell Executive Producer
Art Roger Fires Art Direction
Art Nick Dudar Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bev Wright Key Makeup Artist
Crew Catherine Gunn Scenic Artist
Camera Chris Banting Steadicam Operator
Crew Kory Grim Stunts
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Crew Sean Kohnke Stunts
Crew Cameron Hilts Stunt Double
Sound Chase Keehn Dialogue Editor
Directing Linda Crain Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Russell Brady Key Hair Stylist
Sound David Jobe Foley Mixer
Art Jim Boraas Set Dresser
Art Laura Schneider Assistant Property Master
Lighting Riley Pearcy Best Boy Electric
Camera Wes Grycki Dolly Grip
Camera Trevor Butt First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Andrew Vidinha Second Assistant "A" Camera
Directing Amanda Wowryk Third Assistant Director
Art Jordan Boos Concept Artist
Crew Kelvin Lum Stunts