The Thrilling Adventure Hour Live Solarmovie

The Thrilling Adventure Hour Live (2015)


A concert film designed to bring the live Thrilling Adventure Hour experience to those unable to attend a recording of the show was filmed, as a result of the $165,000 that was raised through the show's Kickstarter campaign.

The Thrilling Adventure Hour Live Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 9/10 from 1 votes
Release Date: 2015-03-01
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Type 55 Films


Paget Brewster
as Sadie Doyle
Paul F. Tompkins
as Frank Doyle
Marc Evan Jackson
as Sparks Nevada
Mark Gagliardi
as Croach the Tracker
Busy Philipps
as Red Plains Rider
Craig Cackowski
as Felton
Annie Savage
as Various
Hal Lublin
as Various
Joshua Malina
as Barkeep
Nathan Fillion
as Cactoid Jim
Garret Dillahunt
as Techs
Clark Gregg
as Mason Grantz
Scott Aukerman
as Bandito Mutante
Alan Tudyk
as Piano Player
James Urbaniak
as Doll Zero
Mike Phirman
as Bandito Mutante
Janet Varney
as Rebecca Rose Rushmore
Dave Allen


Writing Eban Schletter Musical
Production Ben Acker Producer
Writing Ben Acker Writer
Production Ben Blacker Producer
Writing Ben Blacker Writer
Editing Alexis Hanawalt Editor
Directing Aaron Ginsburg Director
Directing Neil Mahoney Director
Editing Neil Mahoney Editor
Production Charlie Fonville Producer
Production Clinton Trucks Producer
Writing Andrew Paley Musical
Crew Marc Garrett Cinematography
Editing Stacey Schroeder Editor