Bloodshot Solarmovie

Bloodshot (2020)

ActionScience Fiction

After he and his wife are murdered, marine Ray Garrison is resurrected by a team of scientists. Enhanced with nanotechnology, he becomes a superhuman, biotech killing machine—'Bloodshot'. As Ray first trains with fellow super-soldiers, he cannot recall anything from his former life. But when his memories flood back and he remembers the man that killed both him and his wife, he breaks out of the facility to get revenge, only to discover that there's more to the conspiracy than he thought.

Bloodshot Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 3249 votes
Release Date: 2020-03-05
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Sony Pictures, Cross Creek Pictures, Mimran Schur Pictures, Original Film, The Hideaway Entertainment, Valiant Entertainment, Columbia Pictures, One Race, Bona Film Group
Production Countries: China, United States of America


Vin Diesel
as Ray Garrison / Bloodshot
Eiza González
as KT
Sam Heughan
as Jimmy Dalton
Toby Kebbell
as Martin Axe
Talulah Riley
as Gina Garrison
Lamorne Morris
as Wilfred Wigans
Guy Pearce
as Dr. Emil Harting
Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson
as Nick Baris
Alex Hernandez
as Tibbs
Siddharth Dhananjay
as Eric
Tamer Burjaq
as Mombasa Gunman
Clyde Berning
as Mombasa Hostage
David Dukas
as Merc Driver
Tyrel Meyer
as Merc
Alex Anlos
as Baris Merc
Maarten Römer
as Tech #2
Charlie Bouguenon
as Merc Leader
Nic Rasenti
as Guard
Ryan Michael Sin
as Ex-RST Employee
Michael Kirch
as Ex-RST Employee
Ryan Kruger
as Ex-RST Employee
Austin Rose
as Ex-RST Employee
Gary Naidoo
as Ex-RST Employee
Hilton Sun
as Ex-RST Employee
Tsogt Baysgalan
as Ex-RST Employee
Donovan Goliath
as Police Officer #1
Freyja Stern
as Gina's Daughter
Keeno Lee Hector
as RST Tech
Jeremy Jess Boado
as RST Tech
Shelani Van Niekerk
as RST Tech
Jason Goliath
as Police Officer #2
Patrick Kerton
as Truck Driver (uncredited)
Emmanuel Manzanares
as Baris Merc (uncredited)
David Davadoss
as Guard
Frans Steyn
as Guard


Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Matthew Vaughn Producer
Production Matthew Vaughn Executive Producer
Editing Jim May Editor
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly A. Tillman Costume Design
Production Matthew Rhodes Executive Producer
Writing Jeff Wadlow Screenplay
Writing Jeff Wadlow Story
Production Toby Jaffe Producer
Directing Steve DeCastro Second Unit Director
Production Louis G. Friedman Executive Producer
Production Louis G. Friedman Unit Production Manager
Production Yu Dong Executive Producer
Writing Eric Heisserer Screenplay
Production Jonathan Gray Executive Producer
Writing Kevin VanHook Comic Book
Directing J.J. Perry Second Unit Director
Production Dan Mintz Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Chan Executive Producer
Art Tom Brown Production Design
Production Buddy Patrick Executive Producer
Camera Jacques Jouffret Director of Photography
Art Robert Bentley Location Scout
Art Tom Brown Production Design
Art Simon Lamont Supervising Art Director
Production Cheryl Eatock Executive Producer
Production Cheryl Eatock Line Producer
Production Nadia Paine Unit Production Manager
Production Dione Wood Co-Producer
Art Graeme Cowie Art Direction
Production Dinesh Shamdasani Producer
Production Jason Kothari Executive Producer
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Production Sarah Schroeder-Matzkin Executive Producer
Directing Dave Wilson Director
Crew Nua Watford Assistant Script
Production Maurice Fadida Executive Producer
Directing Isabel Martens Second Assistant Director
Directing Andre Weavind First Assistant Director
Directing Nadia Brand Second Assistant Director
Art Michele Barfoot Set Decoration
Art Moray McGregor Art Direction
Camera Kelsey Fowler Additional Photography
Production Mark Strome Executive Producer
Directing Ashley Aldworth Continuity
Production Matthew Antoun Executive Producer
Production Steve Matzkin Executive Producer
Writing Bob Layton Comic Book
Writing Don Perlin Comic Book
Writing Travis Caverhill Executive Story Editor
Production Rita LeBlanc Executive Producer
Art Cristiana Serra Standby Art Director
Production Diederick Appelcryn Unit Manager
Production Joseph Gould Unit Manager
Production James Muringani Production Supervisor
Production Kartiki Patil Production Manager
Production Anne-Marie Roberge Production Manager
Production Daniel Wee Production Manager
Directing Cameron Hadlow Third Assistant Director
Production Dino Denton Location Manager
Directing Elelwani Netshifhire Continuity