Fifty Shades Darker Solarmovie

Fifty Shades Darker (2017)


When a wounded Christian Grey tries to entice a cautious Ana Steele back into his life, she demands a new arrangement before she will give him another chance. As the two begin to build trust and find stability, shadowy figures from Christian’s past start to circle the couple, determined to destroy their hopes for a future together.

Fifty Shades Darker Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 5818 votes
Release Date: 2017-02-08
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Perfect World Pictures, Michael De Luca Productions, DENTSU, Fuji Television Network
Production Country: United States of America


Dakota Johnson
as Anastasia Steele
Jamie Dornan
as Christian Grey
Eric Johnson
as Jack Hyde
Eloise Mumford
as Kate Kavanagh
Bella Heathcote
as Leila Williams
Rita Ora
as Mia Grey
Luke Grimes
as Elliot Grey
Victor Rasuk
as José Rodriguez
Max Martini
as Jason Taylor
Bruce Altman
as Jerry Roach
Kim Basinger
as Elena Lincoln
Marcia Gay Harden
as Dr. Grace Trevelyan-Grey
Andrew Airlie
as Carrick Grey
Robinne Lee
as Ros Bailey
Amy Price-Francis
as Liz Morgan
Fay Masterson
as Gail Jones
Ashleigh LaThrop
as Hannah
Paniz Zade
as Greta
Carmen Dollard
as Ella
Bill Dow
as Willis
Julia Dominczak
as Gretchen
Shiraine Haas
as Gwen
Elizabeth McLaughlin
as Gallery Owner


Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Editing Richard Francis-Bruce Editor
Production Michael De Luca Producer
Art Nelson Coates Production Design
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Production Marcus Viscidi Producer
Directing James Foley Director
Production Dana Brunetti Producer
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert ADR & Dubbing
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert Dialogue Editor
Art Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks Set Decoration
Writing Niall Leonard Screenplay
Production E.L. James Producer
Writing E.L. James Novel
Crew Victor Formosa Driver
Production Mickael Abbate Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Katie Saunders Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Shelly Shaw Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Art Peter Bodnarus Art Direction
Crew David Dowling Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Janice MacIsaac Costume Supervisor
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew David Greenbaum Driver
Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Ronald Hersey Camera Operator
Crew Rick Rasmussen Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Suze Dunbar Script Supervisor
Production Julie Schubert Casting
Editing Jennifer Spenelli First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Popochock Key Hair Stylist
Sound Christopher Alba Foley
Sound Matt Cavanaugh First Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Sandra Montgomery Script Supervisor
Sound Angie Rubin Music Editor
Camera Taylor Matheson First Assistant Camera
Camera Doug Lavender First Assistant Camera
Lighting Scott Andrew Armstrong Rigging Grip
Editing Annie Johnson Digital Intermediate
Camera Sasha Proctor Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Phuong Chau Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Amber Kemper Key Hair Stylist
Crew Bryan Litson CG Supervisor
Art Kyle White Draughtsman
Production Brittani Ward Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Ren Boggio Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tara R. Hinecker Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kimberlee Iblings Set Costumer
Camera Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Tyler Woeste First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Akemi Hart Key Hair Stylist
Crew Frédéric North Pilot
Crew Shilo Lavallee Driver
Crew Mike Witherington Driver
Crew Mike Witherington Driver
Crew Rick Wiley Driver
Crew Larry Tardif Transportation Captain
Sound Halsey Songs