Kingsman: The Golden Circle Solarmovie

Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017)


When an attack on the Kingsman headquarters takes place and a new villain rises, Eggsy and Merlin are forced to work together with the American agency known as the Statesman to save the world.

Kingsman: The Golden Circle Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 7032 votes
Release Date: 2017-09-20
Status: Released
Run time: 141 min / 2:21
Production Studio : TSG Entertainment, Shangri-La Entertainment, Marv Films, 20th Century Fox, Cloudy Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Taron Egerton
as Gary 'Eggsy' Unwin / Galahad
Colin Firth
as Harry Hart / Galahad
Julianne Moore
as Poppy Adams
Mark Strong
as Hamish Mycroft / Merlin
Jeff Bridges
as Champagne "Champ"
Channing Tatum
as Tequila
Halle Berry
as Ginger Ale
Elton John
as Elton John
Pedro Pascal
as Jack Daniels / Whiskey
Hanna Alström
as Princess Tilde of Sweden
Edward Holcroft
as Charles 'Charlie' Hesketh
Poppy Delevingne
as Clara Von Gluckfberg
Bruce Greenwood
as President of the United States
Emily Watson
as Chief of Staff Fox
Sophie Cookson
as Roxanne 'Roxy' Morton / Lancelot
Michael Gambon
as Sir Giles / Arthur
Tobi Bakare
as Jamal
Theo Barklem-Biggs
as Ryan
Thomas Turgoose
as Liam
Calvin Demba
as Brandon
Samantha Womack
as Michelle Unwin
Keith Allen
as Charles
Tom Benedict Knight
as Angel
Mark Arnold
as General McCoy
Björn Granath
as The King of Sweden
Lena Endre
as The Queen of Sweden
Gordon Alexander
as Kingsman's Taxi Driver
Jeff Ricketts
as Poppy's Lawyer
James Carroll Jordan
as Harvard Professor
Samantha Coughlan
as Tour Guide
Mingus Johnston
as Burly Guard
Cristina Dohmen
as Newscaster #2
Martyn Ford
as Glastonbury Guard
Antonio Magro
as Confused Guard


Directing Matthew Vaughn Director
Production Matthew Vaughn Producer
Writing Matthew Vaughn Writer
Sound Martin Cantwell Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Angus Bickerton Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Production Marco Greco Production Manager
Writing Jane Goldman Writer
Costume & Make-Up Arianne Phillips Costume Design
Editing Eddie Hamilton Editor
Production Adam Bohling Producer
Art Grant Armstrong Supervising Art Director
Camera Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Writing Dave Gibbons Characters
Camera Emmet Cahill Key Grip
Camera Nick Wall Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer
Writing Mark Millar Characters
Crew Bradley James Allan Stunt Coordinator
Production David Reid Producer
Sound Henry Jackman Music
Art Darren Gilford Production Design
Visual Effects Pierre Buffin Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Julia Castle Art Department Coordinator
Sound Matthew Margeson Music
Camera George Richmond Director of Photography
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Camera Alex Bailey Still Photographer
Camera Tim Wooster Second Unit Director of Photography
Art David E. Scott Art Direction
Art Joe Howard Art Direction
Art Ty Teiger Property Master
Art Tarnia Nicol Art Direction
Art Gary Jopling Art Direction
Art Nicky Ackland-Snow Construction Coordinator
Sound Matthew Collinge Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Lighting Michael Chambers Gaffer
Editing Matt Davies Dialogue Editor
Crew James Embree Stunts
Visual Effects Barrie Hemsley Visual Effects Producer
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Paula Pope Visual Effects Producer
Camera Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Lighting Wayne Leach Rigging Gaffer
Editing Michael Maroussas Dialogue Editor
Sound Danny Sheehan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul Carter Sound Effects Editor
Camera Mark Gerasimenko Aerial Director of Photography
Visual Effects Nicolas Bonnell Visual Effects Producer
Camera Oliver Loncraine Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Annette Field Hairstylist
Visual Effects Chris Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Crew Fabio Zangla CG Supervisor
Directing Lucy Ward Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Nathan McConnel Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Crowder Hairstylist
Visual Effects Chris Lawrence Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Harry Bardak CG Supervisor
Art Kristen Maloney Assistant Art Director
Art Craig Shoji Conceptual Illustrator
Visual Effects Jason McDonald Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mandy Lyons Hairstylist
Visual Effects Rob Shears Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Geoffrey Niquet Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Reilly LeHane Makeup Artist
Production Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Visual Effects Martin Waters Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Simonin Key Hair Stylist
Sound Jack Dolman Music Editor
Lighting Stefano Marino Gaffer
Production David Cain Unit Production Manager
Art Oliver Benson Assistant Art Director
Crew Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Crew Marc Wolff Pilot
Camera David Appleby Key Grip
Visual Effects Max Tyrie Animation Director
Crew Craig McPherson Supervising Animator
Camera Stamos Triantafyllos Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects Alex Guri VFX Supervisor
Lighting Sam Kite Rigging Gaffer
Camera Benjamin Treplin Steadicam Operator
Sound Roberto Dominguez Alegria Foley
Crew Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Camera Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Production Katy Covell Casting Assistant
Art James Morrall Art Direction
Production Michael Killoren Production Manager
Directing Harry Minter Assistant Director
Directing Jack Ravenscroft First Assistant Director
Sound Oskar von Unge Assistant Sound Editor
Production Tamsyn Manson Casting Assistant
Editing Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Editing Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Crew Gareth Harfoot Drone Operator
Lighting Shawn White Gaffer
Camera Giampaolo Bagala Key Grip
Crew Rick English Stunt Double
Sound Rob Prynne Sound Designer
Crew Paul Biddiss Armorer
Camera Adam Sculthorp Aerial Camera
Crew Angus Benson-Blair Drone Operator
Crew Dani Rose Drone Operator
Lighting Terry Robb Gaffer
Camera Leo Bund Aerial Camera
Camera Chris Bain Additional Camera
Sound Chloe Banham Sound Recordist
Sound Jonathan Connaught Sound Recordist
Art Patrick Harris Assistant Art Director
Art Jane Harwood Assistant Art Director
Art Martin Kingsley Assistant Property Master
Crew Wasili Angelopoulos Propmaker
Visual Effects Neil Alford 2D Supervisor
Crew Dominic Alderson CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Schultz Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Karl Rapley Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Crew Félix Pirritano Sequence Supervisor
Visual Effects Tyler Halle VFX Artist
Visual Effects Troy Summersett VFX Artist
Visual Effects Bryce Nielsen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Julien Cimino Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Simone Ciliani Visual Effects Technical Director
Visual Effects Achraf Ayadi Visual Effects Technical Director
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Crew Matteo Leurini Transportation Captain