The A-Team Solarmovie

The A-Team (2010)


A group of Iraq War veterans goes on the run from U.S. military forces while they try to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Hannibal Smith, Capt. H.M. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock , Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus, and Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck help out various people they encounter.

The A-Team Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 3026 votes
Release Date: 2010-06-09
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Studio : Phoenix Film Partners, Dune Entertainment, Stephen J. Cannell Productions, Top Cow Productions, Scott Free Productions, Big Screen Productions, 20th Century Fox, Ingenious Media
Production Country: United States of America


Liam Neeson
as John "Hannibal" Smith
Bradley Cooper
as Templeton "Faceman" Peck
Sharlto Copley
as "Howling Mad" Murdock
Quinton Jackson
as Bosco "BA" Baracus
Patrick Wilson
as Lynch
Jessica Biel
as Charisa Sosa
Gerald McRaney
as General Morrison
Brian Bloom
as Pike
Omari Hardwick
as Chop Shop J
Maury Sterling
as Gammons
Terry Chen
as Ravech
C. Ernst Harth
as Gilbert
Neil Schell
as Army Meddac Hospital XO
Yul Vazquez
as Javier Tuco
Alex Madison
as Tuco's Wife
Henry Czerny
as Director McCready
Jacob Blair
as Agent Blair
Rad Daly
as Agent Daly
Kyle Riefsnyder
as Agent Kyle
Jon Hamm
as Other Lynch
Natalie James
as Lynch Secretary
Christian Tessier
as Tahoe Prison Deputy
William 'Big Sleeps' Stewart
as Tahoe Inmate #1
Marc-Anthony Massiah
as Tahoe Inmate #2
Gardiner Millar
as Prison Warden
Anita Brown
as Attractive Prison Guard
Raf Rogers
as Soccer Kid
Stefan Arngrim
as Howard Little
David Hugghins
as Oskar Shunt
Andrew Coghlan
as Army Hospital Attendant
James O'Sullivan
as Army Hospital Courier
Kwesi Ameyaw
as Dutch Customs Agent #1
Rob Conway
as Dutch Customs Agent #2
Ben Hernandez Bray
as Mexican Captor #1
Jimmy Ortega
as Mexican Captor #2
Joe Carnahan
as Mike "The Operator"
Leah Carnahan
as Army Meddac Nurse
Michael St. John Smith
as Cemetary Chaplain
Shaw Madson
as Station Polizei
Katie Boskovich
as FOB French Reporter
Tony Ali
as Morrison's Arab Goon #1
Sam Radjinia
as Morrison's Arab Goon #2
Billy Wickman
as Flight Control Tech
Brendan Penny
as C130J Pilot #1
Jeanne-Melanie Haasbroek
as Elke
Tom Butler
as Judge Advocate #1
Woody Carnahan
as Judge Advocate #2
Dirk Benedict
as Milt
Dwight Schultz
as German Doctor #1
Don Knodel
as German Doctor #2
Vince Murdocco
as Pike Goon #1
Fraser Aitcheson
as Pike Goon #2
Jason Schombing
as Flight Control Commander
Jennifer Cheon
as Lynch Woman
Stephane Fromont
as Gate Guard
Karl Maier
as German Fisherman
Anne Maier
as German Wife
Hitesh Jogia
as Iraqi Liaison #1
Marwan Al-Shami
as Iraqi Liaison #2
Ali Bordbar
as Iraqi Liaison #3
Peter Fletcher
as Police Captain
Alfred Jajjo
as Mint Worker
Shannon Christopher Wright
as Police Detective
Patrick Merle
as Frankfurt Police Officer
Ralph Shaw
as Ukulele Performer
Darin Wong
as Killer Operative
Corey Burton
as Narrator (voice)


Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Production Iain Smith Producer
Production Ridley Scott Producer
Production Tony Scott Producer
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Editing Jim May Editor
Writing Michael Brandt Screenplay
Writing Derek Haas Screenplay
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Costume & Make-Up Betsy Heimann Costume Design
Art Michael Diner Art Direction
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Art Douglas Higgins Set Designer
Writing Skip Woods Screenplay
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Art Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Jules Daly Producer
Directing Joe Carnahan Director
Production Alexa L. Fogel Local Casting
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Ben Hernandez Bray Stunt Coordinator
Art Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Hairstylist
Production Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Writing Stephen J. Cannell Characters
Production Ross T. Fanger Producer
Production Spike Seldin Producer
Production Alex Young Producer
Art Laurel Bergman Assistant Art Director
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunt Coordinator
Art Andrew Li Art Direction
Crew Andrew Li Visual Effects Art Director
Art Kirsten Franson Assistant Art Director
Production Christine Kromer Local Casting
Art Martina Javorova Assistant Art Director
Art Kendelle Elliott Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Dan Bronson Costume Supervisor
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Art Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Art Michael Corrado Set Designer
Crew Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Nesta Chapman Stunts
Camera David Crone Camera Operator
Art Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer
Visual Effects Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Sound Jay Wilkinson Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Art Sheila Millar Set Designer
Art Peter Ochotta Set Designer
Production Ann Goobie Location Manager
Art Jim Wallis Set Designer
Art John Burke Set Designer
Art Vladimir Lushnikov Sculptor
Directing Susan Lambie Script Supervisor
Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Kendrick Wallace Visual Effects Producer
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR Editor
Art Shannon Courte Art Department Coordinator
Crew Deanna Bonazza Scenic Artist
Crew John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Crew Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
Crew Thelma Quinn Scenic Artist
Crew Joyce Woods Scenic Artist
Art Bryan Korenberg Property Master
Art Brent Gloeckler Sculptor
Art Max Gloeckler Sculptor
Art Al Rourke Construction Foreman
Art David R. Murray Construction Foreman
Art Derick McLeod Construction Foreman
Sound Matt Patterson Sound Recordist
Sound Gary C. Bourgeois Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joanna Capitano Visual Effects Producer
Crew David An Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Michael Kowalski Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sophie Leclerc Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marvyn Young Visual Effects Producer
Crew Jon Grinberg Visual Effects Editor
Crew Leona Naidoo Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects James E. Price Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Frank Torres Stunt Coordinator
Camera Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Camera Douglas Curran Still Photographer
Lighting David Tickell Gaffer
Visual Effects Regina Cachuela Animation Director
Sound Jeannie Lee Marks Music Editor
Crew David Holm Transportation Coordinator
Production Christian McWilliams Location Manager
Crew Jess Platt Dialect Coach
Crew Karen Pidgurski Unit Publicist
Crew Jackie Andrade Chef
Crew Resho Ollek Chef
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Debra Wiebe Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Candice Stafford Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Daniel Lindsey VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Sound Helen Luttrell Supervising Dialogue Editor