Fist Fight Solarmovie

Fist Fight (2017)


When one school teacher gets the other fired, he is challenged to an after-school fight.

Fist Fight Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 787 votes
Release Date: 2017-02-16
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Wrigley Pictures, New Line Cinema, Van Brand, 21 Laps Entertainment, Village Roadshow Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Charlie Day
as Andy Campbell
Ice Cube
as Ron Strickland
Tracy Morgan
as Coach Freddie Coward
Jillian Bell
as Counselor Holly
Christina Hendricks
as Miss Monet
Dean Norris
as Principal Richard Tyler
Kumail Nanjiani
as Officer Mehar
Dennis Haysbert
as Superintendent Johnson
JoAnna Garcia
as Maggie
Alexa Nisenson
as Ally Campbell
Stephnie Weir
as Suzie
Kym Whitley
as 911 Operator
Gordon Danniels
as Irv
Nicholas Alexander
as Blake
Charlie Carver
as Nathaniel
Max Carver
as Daniel
Robert Pralgo
as Officer Kheel
Michael Beasley
as Officer Rodriguez
as Gangster
Inder Kumar
as Shopper with Car (uncredited)
Mason Pike
as High School Student (uncredited)
John Crow
as News Man (uncredited)
Brianna Brown
as News Reporter
Alisa Harris
as Desk Nurse
Deena Beasley
as Mom
Karen Beyer
as Ally's Teacher
Ron Caldwell
as Scrawny Kid
Austin Zajur
as Neil
Bill Kottkamp
as William
Jose Diaz
as Cody
Tim Johnson Jr.
as Jordan
Nolan Bateman
as Phil
Ian Gregg
as Freddie
Annie Jacob
as Julie
Autumn Dial
as Stephanie
Emily Murden
as Trisha
Kyanna Simone Simpson
as Amber
Peg Thon
as Mrs. Davis
Courtney Lauren Cummings
as Emma
Khamary Grant
as Donald
Ryan Boz
as Mike
Christian Adam
as Joey
Chanel Celaya
as Katie
Sean Brosnan
as Billy
Mike Forbs
as Drunk Cell Mate
Phi Vu
as Scrawny Kid
Rachel Leah Cohen
as Mom
Jason Charles Hill
as School Kid
Geoffrey Howard
as 911 Operator (Uncredited)
Beth Keener
as News Woman (uncredited)
Paige Nicollette
as High School Student (uncredited)
BreeAnna Marie
as High School Student (uncredited)
Kenneth Jones
as Audience Member (uncredited)
Sean Brosnan
as Billy
Emmy Allin
as Mr. Campbell's Student (uncredited)


Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Camera Eric Alan Edwards Director of Photography
Production Ice Cube Executive Producer
Production Marty P. Ewing Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Denise Wingate Costume Design
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Art Chris Cornwell Production Design
Production Charlie Day Executive Producer
Production Billy Rosenberg Executive Producer
Crew Kimani Ray Smith Stunt Coordinator
Directing Richie Keen Director
Costume & Make-Up Teresa Morgan Hairstylist
Production Rich Delia Casting
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Gordon Casting Associate
Production John Rickard Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debra Denson Makeup Artist
Production Max Greenfield Producer
Writing Max Greenfield Story
Editing Matthew Freund Editor
Costume & Make-Up Derek Sullivan Costume Supervisor
Crew David Conk Stunts
Production Chase Paris Casting
Production Tara Feldstein Casting
Sound Sandra Fox Foley
Art Amy McGary Set Decoration
Crew Raven-Danielle Baker Stunts
Production Ralph B. Meyer Location Manager
Crew Corey Pritchett Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tim LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Sanford Visual Effects Producer
Sound Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer
Crew Sara Romilly Post Production Supervisor
Camera Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Camera Bob Mahoney Still Photographer
Sound David Metzner Music Editor
Camera Marcis Cole Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Quintessence Patterson Makeup Artist
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dustin Fletcher Set Costumer
Writing Van Robichaux Screenplay
Writing Van Robichaux Story
Writing Evan Susser Screenplay
Writing Evan Susser Story
Production Samuel J. Brown Executive Producer
Sound Kier Lehman Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carol Rasheed Makeup Department Head
Sound Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Production Day Permuy Production Supervisor
Sound Mark Coffey First Assistant Sound Editor
Editing Kristine McPherson First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Robinson Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Johnna Thomas Key Costumer
Directing Melissa Randle Script Supervisor
Art Trish Navarro Set Decorating Coordinator
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Michelle Caruso Art Department Coordinator
Sound James Peterson Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Gina Nalli Set Costumer
Production Coco Kleppinger Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Julie Hill-Parker Makeup Artist
Crew Scott Dale Stunts
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Art Brook Shafer Set Decoration
Production Dan Cohen Producer
Crew Holland Diaz Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Mi Young Key Makeup Artist
Crew Donny Carrington Stunts
Art Ariel R. Kaplan Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up LaShana Clayton Set Costumer
Crew Todd Watson Makeup Effects
Editing Madelaine Jereczek First Assistant Editor
Crew Jason Charles Hill Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Al Watson Hairstylist
Directing Amir R. Khan Second Assistant Director
Art Vincent Bates Assistant Art Director
Art Tyler Free Set Dresser
Art Steven Ondrejech Set Dresser
Crew Chad Pruett Special Effects
Crew Rick Cramblett Special Effects
Crew J. J. Madaris Special Effects
Crew Mark LeDoux Compositors
Visual Effects Joshua D. Stevens Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marcella Elisa Caudill Set Costumer
Editing Brian LeCoz Assistant Editor
Production Wes Hagan Location Manager
Sound Dana Wilentz Music Supervisor
Camera Tom Barrett Best Boy Grip