Predators Solarmovie

Predators (2010)

ActionScience FictionAdventureThriller

A mercenary reluctantly leads a motley crew of warriors who soon come to realize they've been captured and deposited on an alien planet by an unknown nemesis. With the exception of a peculiar physician, they are all cold-blooded killers, convicts, death squad members... hunters who have now become the hunted.

Predators Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 2456 votes
Release Date: 2010-07-03
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Davis Entertainment, 20th Century Fox, Dune Entertainment, Troublemaker Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Adrien Brody
as Royce
Topher Grace
as Edwin
Alice Braga
as Isabelle
Walton Goggins
as Stans
Oleg Taktarov
as Nikolai
Laurence Fishburne
as Noland
Danny Trejo
as Cuchillo
Louis Ozawa
as Hanzo
Mahershala Ali
as Mombasa
Carey Jones
as Tracker Predator
Brian Steele
as Berserker Predator / Falconer Predator
Derek Mears
as Classic Predator
Aaron Richardson
as Rocky (uncredited)


Production Robert Rodriguez Producer
Writing Jim Thomas Characters
Writing John Thomas Characters
Production John Davis Producer
Production Elizabeth Avellan Producer
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Sound Jeff Carson Music Editor
Art Steve Joyner Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Nina Proctor Costume Design
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Directing Nimród Antal Director
Production Bill Scott Co-Producer
Art Adele Plauche Set Designer
Production Ron Schmidt Unit Production Manager
Sound David Bach ADR Editor
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
Sound Carla Murray Sound Designer
Visual Effects Dick Wood Special Effects Supervisor
Production Alex Young Executive Producer
Writing Alex Litvak Writer
Writing Michael Finch Writer
Costume & Make-Up Ermahn Ospina Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Joe Rivera Hair Department Head
Production J.C. Cantu Casting
Production Jaina Ashton Casting
Directing Gina Grande Script Supervisor
Art David Hack Set Decoration
Art Ana Martínez Art Department Coordinator
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunt Coordinator
Sound Clayton Weber Foley Editor
Art Caylah Eddleblute Production Design
Sound Brad Engleking Dialogue Editor
Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tim Rakoczy Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Travis Smith Visual Effects Editor
Camera Rico Torres Still Photographer
Art Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Camera Henry Tirl Steadicam Operator
Art Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
Camera Mark Gerasimenko Camera Operator
Art Pedro Barquin Greensman
Visual Effects Jabbar Raisani Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound William Jacobs Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Amy Maner Costume Supervisor
Crew Joe Montenegro Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Brad Dechter Orchestrator
Crew Larry Zanoff Armorer
Production Cynthia Streit Production Coordinator
Lighting Sean Noel Walker Lighting Director
Lighting Colin J. Campbell Gaffer
Art Richard J. Bell Greensman
Production Logan Cooper Location Manager
Directing Brian Bettwy First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Cindy Renaud-Kim Tailor
Sound Tom Sturgis Boom Operator
Crew Tom Proper Post Production Supervisor
Production Tom Proper Associate Producer
Sound Joaquin Gonzalo Avellán Foley Editor
Art Mark Hanks Leadman
Lighting jonathan Swartz Lighting Director
Camera Neil Fraser Dolly Grip
Lighting Spencer Pharr Lighting Technician
Camera Ferrell A. Shinnick Key Grip
Art Kurt Volk Title Designer
Production Alex Young Executive Producer
Art Francois Larosa Greensman
Directing Susan Jasso Second Second Assistant Director
Directing David Rimer Second Assistant Director