Date Night Solarmovie

Date Night (2010)


Phil and Claire Foster fear that their mild-mannered relationship may be falling into a stale rut. During their weekly date night, their dinner reservation leads to their being mistaken for a couple of thieves—and now a number of unsavoury characters want Phil and Claire killed.

Date Night Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 1998 votes
Release Date: 2010-04-08
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, 21 Laps Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Tina Fey
as Claire Foster
Steve Carell
as Phil Foster
Mark Wahlberg
as Holbrooke
Taraji P. Henson
as Detective Arroyo
Jimmi Simpson
as Armstrong
William Fichtner
as DA Frank Crenshaw
Leighton Meester
as Katy
Kristen Wiig
as Haley Sullivan
James Franco
as Taste
Mila Kunis
as Whippit
Mark Ruffalo
as Brad Sullivan
Olivia Munn
as Claw Hostess
as Collins
Gal Gadot
as Natanya
Jon Bernthal
as Young Man
Lauren Weedman
as Wendy
J.B. Smoove
as Cabbie
Bill Burr
as Detective Walsh
Jonathan Morgan Heit
as Oliver Foster
Savannah Paige Rae
as Charlotte Foster
Nick Kroll
as Claw Maitre D'
Jaye Razor
as Peppermint Hippo Doorman
as Will.I.Am
Gillian Vigman
as House-Hunting Woman
Ari Graynor
as Young Woman
Jahnel Curfman
as Exotic Dancer #1
Stella Angelova
as Exotic Dancer #2
Stacey Scowley
as Book Club Member
Katie Gill
as Claw Hottie
Darren Le Gallo
as Teaneck Waiter
Chayim Frenkel
as House-hunting Man
Joe Starr
as Miletto Thug #1
John Cenatiempo
as Miletto Thug #2
Michelle Galdenzi
as Claw Hottie
Lourdes Regala
as Book Club Member
Hal Devi
as VIP Room Bodyguard
Dani Playel
as VIP Room Dancer #1
Kat Howland
as VIP Room Dancer #2
Alandrea Martin
as VIP Room Dancer #3
January Adams
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Michelle Celeste Assil
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
Jeff Barry
as Columbia Student (uncredited)
Samantha Bee
as Woman in Times Square (uncredited)
Rachel Bernstein
as Crenshaw Girl (uncredited)
David Block
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
Theo Breaux
as Nubian Dancer (uncredited)
Rich Campbell
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Etalvia Cashin
as Model (uncredited)
Natalie Cohen
as Burlesque Dancer (uncredited)
Peter Conboy
as New York City Police Officer (uncredited)
Tracy Dali
as Nubian Dancer (uncredited)
Tony DeSean
as Model (uncredited)
Evans Forlidas
as Man with Blonde (uncredited)
Jim Garrity
as Successful Financier (uncredited)
Jeff Grossman
as Mob Thug (uncredited)
Chris Haemmerle
as Tourist (uncredited)
Lauren Hayes
as Model (uncredited)
Jason Jones
as Man in Times Square (uncredited)
Keven Kaddi
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
Vivian Khouri
as Classy Bar Patron (uncredited)
Dianne Kwon
as Crenshaw Girl (uncredited)
Ray Liotta
as Joe Miletto (uncredited)
Karina Michel
as Model (uncredited)
Kate Rogal
as Jade (uncredited)
Dylan Saccoccio
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
John J. Schneider
as Police Officer (uncredited)
Woody Schultz
as Jeremy, Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
Sabella Shake
as Crenshaw Girl (uncredited)
Jordan Stone
as Claw Patron (uncredited)
Paul Thornton
as Diner Patron (uncredited)
Nikki Tomlinson
as Nubian Dancer (uncredited)
Joseph Williams
as Claw Bartender (uncredited)


Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Production Donna Isaacson Casting
Art Jay Hart Set Decoration
Camera Dean Semler Director of Photography
Production Joseph M. Caracciolo Jr. Executive Producer
Production Joseph M. Caracciolo Jr. Unit Production Manager
Art David Gropman Production Design
Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
Camera Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer
Art Dan Webster Art Direction
Directing Shawn Levy Director
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Set Designer
Production Dana Robin Unit Production Manager
Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
Production Tom McNulty Producer
Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
Writing Josh Klausner Writer
Production Billy Rosenberg Producer
Art Al Hobbs Set Designer
Art Nancy Deren Set Designer
Production Eric Hedayat Production Supervisor
Art Vinny Mazzarella Property Master
Camera Andrew Rowlands Camera Operator
Camera Andrew Rowlands Steadicam Operator
Sound Terry Wilson Music Editor
Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Crew Brian Avery Stunts
Costume & Make-Up John Isaacs Hair Department Head
Production Amy Greene Production Coordinator
Production Ellen Gannon Production Coordinator
Art Heather Gauntt Location Scout
Art Cesar Quinones Location Scout
Production Audra Gorman Location Manager
Art Chris Gutierrez Location Scout
Production Gretel Twombly Production Coordinator
Crew Chris Dowell Post Production Supervisor
Art Orit Greenberg Location Scout
Art Christopher LeStrange Location Scout
Art Gine Lui Location Scout
Art Hyo Park Location Scout