Welcome to Marwen Solarmovie

Welcome to Marwen (2018)


When a devastating attack shatters Mark Hogancamp and wipes away all memories, no one expected recovery. Putting together pieces from his old and new life, Mark meticulously creates a wondrous town named Marwen where he can heal and be heroic. As he builds an astonishing art installation — a testament to the most powerful women he knows — through his fantasy world, he draws strength to triumph in the real one.

Welcome to Marwen Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 650 votes
Release Date: 2018-12-21
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : DreamWorks Pictures, ImageMovers
Production Country: United States of America


Steve Carell
as Mark Hogancamp
Leslie Mann
as Nicol
Merritt Wever
as Roberta
Janelle Monáe
as GI Julie
Diane Kruger
as Deja Thoris
Falk Hentschel
as Hauptsturmführer Ludwig Topf
Eiza González
as Caralala
Gwendoline Christie
as Anna
Stefanie von Pfetten
as Wendy
Leslie Zemeckis
as Suzette
Siobhan Williams
as Elsa
Neil Jackson
as Kurt
Matt O'Leary
as Benz
Eric Keenleyside
as Larry
Veena Sood
as Martha Harter
Christie-Lee Britten
as Marathon Runner
Matthew Kevin Anderson
as Sean
Nikolai Witschl
as SS Trooper Rudolph
Matt Ellis
as Man on TV
Conrad Coates
as Darius Johnson
Samantha Hum
as Therapy Tech
Jason Burkart
as Tiny
Robert Mann
as Bar Customer
Alexander Lowe
as SS Trooper Werner
Sharon Crandall
as Female Defence Lawyer
Patrick Roccas
as Stevie / SS Trooper Stefan
Kate Gajdosik
as TV Reporter


Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Writing Robert Zemeckis Screenplay
Directing Robert Zemeckis Director
Production Robert Zemeckis Producer
Writing Robert Zemeckis Story
Production Steve Starkey Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Production Victoria Burrows Casting
Writing Caroline Thompson Screenplay
Production Cherylanne Martin Producer
Production Jack Rapke Producer
Editing Jeremiah O'Driscoll Editor
Sound Randy Thom Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Marny Eng Stunt Coordinator
Production Scot Boland Casting
Crew Chris Webb Stunts
Camera C. Kim Miles Director of Photography
Art Chris Beach Supervising Art Director
Production Jeff Malmberg Executive Producer
Art Stefan Dechant Production Design
Production Jacqueline Levine Executive Producer
Production Conner Dwelly Production Assistant
Directing Lee Grumett Second Unit First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Fayle Costume Set Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Fraser Aitcheson Stunts
Sound Jeremy Bowker Sound Designer
Production Hans Dayal Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Costume Supervisor
Sound Dennis S. Sands Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dennis S. Sands Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Bob Wilson Senior Animator
Crew Paul Benjamin Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Mariela Zapata Costumer
Production Adam McCarthy Executive In Charge Of Production
Sound Chris Duesterdiek Production Sound Mixer
Sound Mark Graham Orchestrator
Production Crystal Hawkins Production Accountant
Crew Erik Solky Stunt Double
Art Jeff Mohs Location Scout
Crew Robert Zen Humpage Stunts
Lighting Nico Sanghrajka Rigging Supervisor
Production Adrienne Sol Production Manager
Crew Lee Gramling Software Engineer
Crew Nilo Ghajar Stunts
Crew Stu Cooke Stunt Double
Visual Effects Bassem Hawili Animation
Directing Eddy Santos Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Dennis Briest Special Effects Technician
Crew Terrance Tornberg CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadim Zaidi Matte Painter
Visual Effects Diana Grande Animation
Visual Effects Jonathan Gomez Animation
Visual Effects Lucas Ridley Animation
Visual Effects Khanh Q. Nguyen Animation
Art Jane Victoria King Location Scout
Production Kelsey Fonda Location Manager
Production Sarah El Bakkouri Location Production Assistant
Production Rob Archibald Assistant Location Manager
Production Kimberly Buckham Production Coordinator