The Third Miracle Solarmovie

The Third Miracle (1999)


The Vatican sends a priest to verify some miracles, performed by a woman who has been nominated for sainthood...

The Third Miracle Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 30 votes
Release Date: 1999-09-13
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Studio : American Zoetrope, Haft Entertainment, Franchise Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Ed Harris
as Frank Shore
Anne Heche
as Roxanne
Armin Mueller-Stahl
as Erzbischof Werner
Charles Haid
as Bishop Cahill
Ken James
as Father Paul Panak
Barbara Sukowa
as Helen O’Regan
Sofia Polanska
as Young Helena
Pavol Simon
as Helena's Father
Ivan Lukac
as Young Priest
Patrik Minar
as Young German Soldier
Michael Rispoli
as John Leone
Kenny Robinson
as Front Desk Manager
Rony Clanton
as Higgins
Angela Fusco
as Charity Woman
Susan Henley
as Sister Margaret
Jade Smith
as Young Maria
Monique Mojica
as Sister Mary Catherine
James Gallanders
as Brother Gregory
Gerard Ronan
as One-Eyed Man
Alastair Moir
as Boy in Wheelchair
Kay Hawtrey
as Wheelchair Mother
Ron Gabriel
as Dr. Farkas
Desmond Ellis
as Card-Playing Priest
Mark Huisman
as Brother Thomas
Norma Dell'Agnese
as Mrs. Witkowski
Rogue Johnston
as Miller (as Rogue Johnson)
Ian Eugene Ryan
as Black Kid (as Ian Ryan)
Christopher Bolton
as Wayne Stozzi
Natalie Urquhart
as Backseat Girl
Ralph Small
as Reo Tucker
Don Carmody
as Jack Da Sica
Caterina Scorsone
as Maria Witkowski
Rodger Barton
as Det. Al Winston
Junior Williams
as Officer Herman
Catherine Gourdier
as Reporter
Lili Francks
as Woman in Churchyard
Craig Eldridge
as Father Burke
Michael Millar
as Priest (Plaza Hotel)
Aron Tager
as Cardinal Humes
Arthur Eng
as Doctor
Duaine Devereaux
as Father at Mass (as Father Duaine Devereaux)
Ron Kennell
as Spasmatic Man
Jean-Louis Roux
as Cardinal Sarrazin
Ned Vukovic
as Father Castaldi
Mary-Lu Zahalan
as Jean
Trevor Lowden
as Singing Boy
Leanne Poirier Greenfield
as Prostitute (uncredited)
Rik Walters
as Man in Churchyard (uncredited)


Production Todd M. Thaler Casting
Directing Agnieszka Holland Director
Camera Jerzy Zielinski Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Denise Cronenberg Costume Design
Art Andrew M. Stearn Art Direction
Sound Jan A.P. Kaczmarek Original Music Composer
Art Wayne Jacques Set Decoration
Writing Richard Vetere Writer
Art Robert de Vico Production Design
Production Clare Walker Casting
Writing John Romano Writer
Editing David Siegel Editor