The President's Man: A Line in the Sand Solarmovie

The President's Man: A Line in the Sand (2002)


A counterterrorism specialist is assigned by the President to track down a terrorist who is suspected of planning to set off a nuclear device in the U.S.

The President's Man: A Line in the Sand Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5/10 from 13 votes
Release Date: 2002-01-20
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Washo Brothers Entertainment, Norris Brothers Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Chuck Norris
as Joshua McCord
Judson Mills
as Deke Slater
Jennifer Tung
as Que
Roxanne Hart
as Lydia Mayfield
Joel Swetow
as Abdul Rashid
Thom Barry
as Gen. Gates
Maz Jobrani
as Ali Faisal
Philip Casnoff
as Jack Stanton
Robert Urich
as President Adam Mayfield
Dameon Clarke
as Andy Shelby
Jeff Grays
as T.C.


Art Philip Leonard Production Design
Writing John Lansing Writer
Writing Bruce Cervi Writer
Sound Kevin Kiner Music
Editing David Latham Editor
Crew Russell Towery Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mike Parsons Property Master
Directing Eric Norris Director
Production Shana Landsburg Casting
Production Liz Keigley Casting
Crew Rick Anderson Cinematography
Production Sari E. Keigley Casting
Art Kevin M. Button Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Taneia Lednicky Costume Design
Art Scott Childers Construction Coordinator
Sound Don Broughton Boom Operator
Sound Paul Tade Supervising Sound Editor
Lighting Mark Herrman Best Boy Electric
Lighting Juan Romero Gaffer
Camera David Sanderson Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Walker Dunkelberg Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Karina Watts Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Leila Heise Costume Supervisor
Sound Patricia Peck Music Editor
Production Joshua D. Clark Location Manager
Directing Doug Bell Script Coordinator
Directing Mignonne L. McKern Script Supervisor
Directing Arthur Scott Script Coordinator