Hidden Figures Solarmovie

Hidden Figures (2016)


The untold story of Katherine G. Johnson, Dorothy Vaughan and Mary Jackson – brilliant African-American women working at NASA and serving as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history – the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

Hidden Figures Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8/10 from 6260 votes
Release Date: 2016-12-10
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures, Levantine Films, Chernin Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Taraji P. Henson
as Katherine G. Johnson
Octavia Spencer
as Dorothy Vaughn
Janelle Monáe
as Mary Jackson
Kevin Costner
as Al Harrison
Kirsten Dunst
as Vivian Mitchell
Jim Parsons
as Paul Stafford
Mahershala Ali
as Jim Johnson
Glen Powell
as John Glenn
Ariana Neal
as Joylette Johnson
Saniyya Sidney
as Constance Johnson
Zani Jones Mbayise
as Kathy Johnson
Donna Biscoe
as Joylette Coleman
Olek Krupa
as Karl Zielinski
Aldis Hodge
as Levi Jackson
Kimberly Quinn
as Ruth
Frank Hoyt Taylor
as Judge
Lidya Jewett
as Young Katherine
Karan Kendrick
as Younger Joylette
Jaiden Kaine
as Joshua Coleman
Kurt Krause
as Sam Turner
Ken Strunk
as Jim Webb
Selah Kimbro Jones
as Carolyn Marie Jackson
Tre Stokes
as Levi Jackson Jr.
Corey Mendell Parker
as Howard Vaughan
Ashton Tyler
as Leonard Vaughan
Alkoya Brunson
as Kenneth Vaughn
Ron Clinton Smith
as White Cop
Gregory Alan Williams
as Marion Smithson
Maria Howell
as Ms. Sumner
Arnell Powell
as Professor Graves
Crystal Lee Brown
as Bernie
Tequilla Whitfield
as Eleanor
Dane Davenport
as Alan Shepard
Evan Holtzman
as Deke Slayton
Travis Smith
as Scott Carpenter
Scott Michael Morgan
as Bill Calhoun
Chris Cavalier
as IBM Technician
Robert G. McKay
as Pastor Ayres
Rhoda Griffis
as White Librarian
Karen Wheeling Reynolds
as Court Clerk
Kate Kneeland
as Court Clerk
Joe Knezevich
as Wind Tunnel PA Announcer
Paul Ryden
as TV Reporter at Cape Canaveral
John Atwood
as Newscaster
Jon Edwin Wright
as Newscaster
Wilbur Fitzgerald
as Senator Patrick
Michael Hartson
as Night School Professor
Bob Jennings
as Navy Officer
Gary Weeks
as Reporter at Press Conference
Afemo Omilami
as Man Outside Store
Cullen Moss
as Mission Control Commander
Amy Tipton
as Woman Crying
Elijah Everett
as Man Crying
Andre Pushkin
as Russian Scientist
Randall Newsome
as Russian Scientist
Joe Hardy Jr.
as Gordon Cooper
Howie Johnson
as Library Security Guard
David Kallaway
as NASA Security Guard
Addison Rose Melfi
as Addie Marcus
Paige Nicollette
as Eunice (uncredited)
William Walker
as NASA Control (uncredited)


Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Art Wynn Thomas Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Renee Ehrlich Kalfus Costume Design
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Production Donna Gigliotti Producer
Editing Peter Teschner Editor
Production Jenno Topping Producer
Sound R.J. Kizer Dialogue Editor
Sound David Betancourt ADR Mixer
Sound Erin Michael Rettig Sound Engineer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Mandy Walker Director of Photography
Art Jason Sweers Graphic Designer
Production Kevin Halloran Executive Producer
Writing Allison Schroeder Screenplay
Production Peter Chernin Producer
Production Pharrell Williams Producer
Sound Pharrell Williams Original Music Composer
Art Jeremy Woolsey Art Direction
Writing Theodore Melfi Screenplay
Directing Theodore Melfi Director
Production Theodore Melfi Producer
Crew Greg Sproles Stunts
Crew Sean Bankhead Choreographer
Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cha Blevins Key Costumer
Crew Paul E. Short Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Beverly Jo Pryor Makeup Department Head
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Missy Parker Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Zielonka Costume Supervisor
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Crew Raven-Danielle Baker Stunts
Sound Susan Dawes ADR Supervisor
Crew Keith Adams Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Jason Sanford Visual Effects Producer
Sound Catherine Wilson Music Editor
Sound Richard Ford Music Editor
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Designer
Sound Wayne Lemmer Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Sheridan Key Makeup Artist
Camera Hopper Stone Still Photographer
Visual Effects Rif Dagher VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark R. Byers Special Effects Supervisor
Lighting Chris Culliton Gaffer
Camera Micky Froehlich Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Forney Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kendra L. Patterson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Quintessence Patterson Makeup Artist
Art Danny Brown Assistant Art Director
Camera Tony Rivetti First Assistant "B" Camera
Directing Gail Hunter Script Supervisor
Sound Christine Sirois ADR Recordist
Editing Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Art Chloe Lipp Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Selena Evans-Miller Makeup Artist
Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
Production Bonnie Grisan Casting Associate
Sound Matthew Nicolay Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Stefan Andersson Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Renee Witt Executive Producer
Sound Mark Wilkening ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Bethany Levy Stunts
Directing Jason Inman Second Assistant Director
Lighting Jarek Gorczycki Best Boy Electric
Production Ivana Lombardi Executive Producer
Camera Larry Nielsen First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Marc Casey Second Assistant "B" Camera
Production Margot Lee Shetterly Executive Producer
Writing Margot Lee Shetterly Book
Production Mimi Valdes Executive Producer
Sound Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
Crew Greg Tresan Animal Coordinator
Production Jamal Daniel Executive Producer
Art Jasmine Alexia Jackson Art Department Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Paula Elins Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Fatima Stripling Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Meredith Coats Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Napier White Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dustin Angus Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Semones Key Costumer
Crew Louie Northern Drone Operator
Camera Louie Northern Drone Pilot
Lighting Chad Schroeder Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Justin Yardley Jones Rigging Grip
Lighting Scott Sealock Rigging Grip
Lighting Edward Young Rigging Grip
Camera Chris Birdsong Key Grip
Crew Sean Pollack CG Supervisor
Sound Luke Schwarzweller Sound Recordist
Sound Brian Bair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Lawrence Heap Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Al Watson Hairstylist
Production Wes Hagan Location Manager
Sound David J. Krystal Orchestrator
Directing Gary Marcus First Assistant Director
Camera Matthew Kelly Jackson Second Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Jonathan McKeown Electrician
Art Nathan Krochmal Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ashunta Sheriff Key Makeup Artist
Crew Nathaniel Perry Stunts
Crew Kirk A. Jenkins Stunts
Crew Carol Francoso Scenic Artist
Crew Greg Harmon Propmaker
Crew Roman Weaver Carpenter
Art Angie Woodard Assistant Property Master
Camera Linton Flowers Best Boy Grip
Lighting Doug Harmes Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Eric Pagdin Key Hair Stylist
Production Sasha Veneziano Production Supervisor
Crew Brandon M. Shaw Stunts
Editing Leah Gunter Assistant Editor
Crew Wren Boney Set Medic
Production Chip Clanton Production Coordinator
Crew Denise Woods Dialect Coach