Anon Solarmovie

Anon (2018)

Science Fiction

Set in a near-future world where there is no privacy, ignorance or anonymity, our private memories are recorded and crime almost ceases to exist. In trying to solve a series of unsolved murders, Sal Frieland stumbles onto a young woman who appears to have subverted the system and disappeared. She has no identity, no history and no record. Sal realizes it may not be the end of crime but the beginning. Known only as 'The Girl', Sal must find her before he becomes the next victim.

Anon Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 984 votes
Release Date: 2018-05-03
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : K5 Film, K5 International, Scythia Films, Sierra/Affinity, Road Pictures
Production Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom


Amanda Seyfried
as The Girl
Clive Owen
as Sal Frieland
Iddo Goldberg
as Joseph Kenik
Mark O'Brien
as Cyrus Frear
Colm Feore
as Detective Charles Gattis
Sonya Walger
as Kristen
Joe Pingue
as Lester Goodman
Sebastian Pigott
as Detective Vardy
Rachel Roberts
as Alysa Egorian
Marco Grazzini
as Officer Alvarez
Conrad Coates
as Detective Fuchs
Mayko Nguyen
as Detective Dyer
Sara Mitich
as Shirley
Damon Runyan
as Jesper Nix
Charlie Ebbs
as Max Keener
Jean-Michel Le Gal
as James Cray
Jonathan Potts
as Dominic Ray
Alyson Bath
as Krystal
Doug Murray
as Conrad
Jason Boyd
as Drug Dealer
Daniel Stolfi
as Jordan Neese
Rufus Crawford
as Herbert
Mark Lutz
as Bekerman
Ethan Tavares
as Salvador Jr.
Sierra Wooldridge
as Amanda Volz
Jordan Claire Robbins
as Elaine Selak
Jaiden Cannatelli
as Gamer Boy
James Tam
as Wei
Joe Vercillo
as Drug Dealer
Amadou Kebe
as Navas
Toyin Ishola
as Chloe the maid
Afiya Bennett
as Ima Aug
Justin Gabriel
as Officer Olsson
Jeffrey Men
as Chen Sheng Lu
David Storch
as Karl Niedermeir
Billy Parrott
as Jason Carr
Tara Koehler
as Anneli Oskarsson
Rosalba Martinni
as Mirela Rubio
Cici Ali
as Adia Salam
Amanda Strachan
as Jez
Sherry Hsu
as Cipher
Eric Woolfe
as Nikita Nagornyy


Production Denise Chamian Casting
Art Philip Ivey Production Design
Directing Andrew Niccol Director
Production Andrew Niccol Producer
Writing Andrew Niccol Writer
Production Adam M. Stone Other
Editing Alex Rodríguez Editor
Sound Christophe Beck Music
Costume & Make-Up Christopher Hargadon Costume Design
Production Oda Schaefer Producer
Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
Production Patrick Newall Executive Producer
Production Howard Kaplan Executive Producer
Production Daniel Baur Producer
Production Oliver Simon Producer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Krough Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Suzy Mazzarese-Allison Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Sullivan Hair Department Head
Visual Effects Craig Lyn Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Daniel Bekerman Executive Producer
Production Julien Favre Associate Producer
Writing Rob McCallum Storyboard
Production Greg Denny Unit Production Manager
Production Greg Denny Line Producer
Art Daniel Carrasco Other
Production Jared Burton Location Manager
Art Jason Kouzikas Location Scout
Art Bobby Rose Location Scout
Crew Bobby Finn Actor's Assistant
Production Jason Harris Production Accountant
Production Catherine Stone Other
Production Joel Burch Co-Producer
Production Gongming Cai Associate Producer
Production Sascha R. Prestel Executive Producer
Production Scott Alexander Location Manager