Brawl in Cell Block 99 Solarmovie

Brawl in Cell Block 99 (2017)


After working as a drug courier and getting into a brutal shootout with police, a former boxer finds himself at the mercy of his enemies as they force him to instigate violent acts that turn the prison he resides in into a battleground.

Brawl in Cell Block 99 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 771 votes
Release Date: 2017-09-23
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : XYZ Films, Caliber Media Company, Cinestate
Production Country: United States of America


Vince Vaughn
as Bradley Thomas
Jennifer Carpenter
as Lauren Thomas
Don Johnson
as Warden Tuggs
Udo Kier
as The Placid Man
Dion Mucciacito
as Eleazar
Geno Segers
as Roman
Mustafa Shakir
as Andre
Marc Blucas
as Gil
Tom Guiry
as Wilson
Fred Melamed
as Mr Irving
Clark Johnson
as Detective Watkins
Devon Windsor
as Jill
Pooja Kumar
as Denise Pawther
Jay Hieron
as Teardrop
Michael Medeiros
as Mismatched Eyes
Rob Morgan
as Jeremy
Victor Almanzar
as Pedro
Willie C. Carpenter
as Lefty
Gabriel Sloyer
as M.P.V.
Jonathan Lee
as Johnny Mu
Tobee Paik
as The Doctor
Dan Amboyer
as Longman
Calvin Dutton
as Sean
Brandon Alan Smith
as Rod
Mike Hodge
as Examiner
Larry Mitchell
as Nathan
Keren Dukes
as Cinnamon
Phil McGlaston
as Clerk
Tuffy Questell
as Cuz
Peter J. Fernandez
as James
Adam Mucci
as Dean
Philip Ettinger
as Derrick
Gilbert Soto
as Hispanic Officer
Charles Dumas
as Judge
Franco Gonzalez
as Enrique
Ernesto Rosas
as One Eyed Salvadorian
Brian Wiles
as Sam
Adrian Matilla
as Goateed Latino
Jay Hieron
as Tear Drop Tattoo Latino
Louis Scarano
as Intake Convict
Bill Anagnos
as Bus Driver
Corey Pierno
as Red Leaf Guard
Ohene Cornelius
as Meth Mouth
Vladimir Troitsky
as FRJ Tower Guard #1


Art Freddy Waff Production Design
Production Jack Nasser Executive Producer
Production Marco Henry Executive Producer
Production Marco Henry Line Producer
Production Jack Heller Producer
Production Joseph Nasser Executive Producer
Production Dallas Sonnier Producer
Directing S. Craig Zahler Director
Sound S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
Writing S. Craig Zahler Writer
Camera Benji Bakshi Director of Photography
Production Nate Bolotin Executive Producer
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Costume & Make-Up David Presto Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Denier Jr. Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Padilla Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tonia Ciccone Hairstylist
Art Kim Fischer Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Nawrocki Hair Department Head
Art Max Wixom Art Direction
Production Matthew Maisto Casting
Sound Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer
Production Gregory Zuk Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Vanessa Porter Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Megan Stark Evans Costume Design
Production Will Evans Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Etzel Ecleston Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emily Nowacki Makeup Department Head
Production Michael Antinoro Executive Producer